PDA

View Full Version : Selections


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174

  1. CHRIS LONGSHOT MOUNTAINEER PLAYS(Monday)
  2. Whobet's picks for Monday 10-15-2007
  3. Live Toteboard Selections For Monday 10-15-07
  4. Place locks for Monday
  5. CHRIS LONGSHOT MOUNTAINEER PLAYS(Tuesday) GOOD CARD!!!
  6. whobet's picks
  7. 3 low odds picks
  8. PLACE LOCKS FOR TUES
  9. Whobet's picks for Tuesday Oct 16, 2007
  10. retama park handicapping
  11. SELECTIVE PLACE PLAYS..WED
  12. OSA Picks For Wed Oct 17
  13. Whobet's picks for Wed 10-17-2007
  14. belmont r3
  15. Shorty's Tardy P6 4 SA
  16. belmont r1
  17. Whobet's picks for Thursday Oct 18, 2007
  18. Solid choice at Oak Tree
  19. CHRIS LONGSHOT MOUNTAINEER PLAYS w/ COMMENTS(Friday)
  20. Requested: Retama pics for 10/19
  21. Live Toteboard Selections For Friday 10-19-07
  22. keeneland r4
  23. Anyone hear from whobet today?
  24. Whobet's picks for Friday Oct 19Th, 2007
  25. Keeneland Pick 4
  26. LOS AL Pick-4 plays..Chalk-Eating Weasel
  27. CHRIS LONGSHOT MOUNTAINEER PLAYS(Saturday)
  28. Belmont 10/20
  29. Whobet's picks for Sta Oct 20, 2007
  30. Keeneland Saturday
  31. Kee Saturday Late 4
  32. 2 Good Picks 3s at Oak Tree Today (10/20)
  33. late longshot in NY
  34. CHRIS LONGSHOT MOUNTAINEER PLAYS WITH COMMENTS/BETS(Sunday)
  35. I coulda shoulda woulda bet it!!
  36. Whobet's picks for Sunday 10-21-2007
  37. Wild Line at SA Race 9
  38. Woodbine ?
  39. Early Pick 4 Sunday at Oak Tree
  40. p4 Keeneland Sunday
  41. Keeneland Sunday Pick 4
  42. Woodbine Harness Oct 21
  43. Price Sniffin' @ Ol' SA
  44. SA 8
  45. CHRIS LONGSHOT MOUNTAINEER PLAYS(Monday)
  46. Whobet's picks for Monday Oct 22, 2007
  47. FINGER LAKES: Sunny 70s
  48. CHRIS LONGSHOT MOUNTAINEER PLAYS(Tuesday)
  49. Live Toteboard Selections For Tuesday 10-23-07
  50. Whobet's picks for Tuesday 10-23-2007
  51. FINGER LAKES: Rain 60'
  52. Wed at Monmouth
  53. There's a cold DD at Santa Anita
  54. Whobet's picks for Wed 10-24-2007
  55. breeder's cup-saturday
  56. Wednesday
  57. Aqueduct 1st
  58. 5th Race at Woodbine 10-24-07
  59. Keeneland Late Pick 4
  60. 15...10...Touchdown Peyton!(Luke K)
  61. Breeders Cup Assessments - All Races
  62. Wizard's BC selections
  63. Thursday
  64. Whobet's picks for Thursday 10-25-2007
  65. A calk fiesta in the first
  66. My Breeder's Cup Day Analysis
  67. WinningPonies.com Breeders' Cup 2007 Analysis
  68. CHRIS LONGSHOT MOUNTAINEER PLAYS(Friday)
  69. Free BC Friday PP, enjoy, Whobet
  70. 10/26 KEE
  71. 2007 BC Preview by Murph - Friday Oct. 26
  72. Pizzola's BC analysis R8-R10
  73. Friday
  74. Whobet's picks for Friday 10-26-2007
  75. Lock of the Day
  76. BC Sat free PP
  77. Live Toteboard Selections For BC 9th & 10th Races 10-26-07
  78. Breeders Cup 2007 Picks
  79. Whobet's picks for BC day
  80. Pizzola's BC analysis Part II
  81. Live Toteboard Selections For Saturday 10-27-07
  82. My top 4 for MTH
  83. 10/27 KEE
  84. Breeders Cup Early 4
  85. CHRIS LONGSHOT IN THE MONEY PLAYS(Breeders Cup)
  86. Saturday
  87. CHRIS LONGSHOT MOUNTAINEER PLAY RACE 10
  88. CHRIS LONGSHOT MOUNTAINEER PLAYS(Sunday)
  89. Churchill Downs Pick 4 10/28
  90. Whobet's picks for Sun 10-28-2007
  91. Sunday
  92. Churchill Downs - 10/28
  93. Sweetsinginganita may get the right setup
  94. Every race today at CD is for 2YO's
  95. Opening Day 4 from Churchill
  96. Live SHOW bet MNR
  97. CHRIS LONGSHOT MOUNTAINEER PLAYS(Monday)
  98. 10/29 CRC
  99. Live Toteboard Selections For Monday 10-29-07
  100. Whobet's picks for Monday 10-29-2007
  101. Monday
  102. CHRIS LONGSHOT MOUNTAINEER PLAYS(Tuesday)
  103. 10/30 DEL
  104. Tuesday
  105. Whobet's picks for Tuesday 10-30-2007
  106. formula_2002- LTCG
  107. AQUEDUCT 10/31
  108. Churchill Downs - 10/31 - Happy Halloween
  109. Whobet's picks for Wednesday 10-31-2007
  110. Wednesday
  111. Haw Nov 1
  112. LETS BLOW 54K ON ONE P6 TICKET
  113. Aqueduct 11/1/07
  114. Live Toteboard Selections For Thursday 11-1-07
  115. Spot plays for Calder 11/01/07
  116. Churchill Downs - 11/1
  117. Whobet's picks for Thursday 11-01-2007
  118. Aqueduct Race 8 11/1/07 5 mins to post
  119. CHRIS LONGSHOT MOUNTAINEER PLAYS(Friday)
  120. Live Toteboard Selections For Friday 11-2--07
  121. Churchill Downs - 11/2 Friday
  122. Aqueduct and Calder plays.
  123. Whobet's picks for Friday 10-2-2007
  124. Friday
  125. Aerosol Cheese Award 11-2
  126. Friday four from Churchill
  127. Meadowlands Friday November 2nd
  128. CHRIS LONGSHOT MOUNTAINEER PLAYS(Saturday)
  129. CD Free BRIS data, PICK-4, SAT and SUN
  130. Late Pick 4 at Oak Tree
  131. Aqueduct 11/3
  132. CHURCHILL DOWNS LONGSHOTS(Saturday)
  133. Aquaduct 11/3
  134. Churchill Downs - 11/3 Saturday
  135. AQU canceled SAT
  136. Aqueduct 11/3/07 Cancelled
  137. Let's try up State
  138. Whobet's picks for Sat 11-03-2007
  139. Santer Runeeter, 6, 8, 9 & 11
  140. SUNDAY CARRYOVER PICK 6 CONTEST
  141. CHRIS LONGSHOT MOUNTAINEER PLAYS(Sunday)
  142. Churchill Downs 11/4
  143. CD Exactas 11/4
  144. Churchill Downs - 11/4 Sunday
  145. Whobet's for Sunday 11-04-2007
  146. Sunday Late 4 @ Churchill
  147. SA R8: Go Deep
  148. CHRIS LONGSHOT MOUNTAINEER PLAYS(MONDAY)
  149. Anderon's Daily Post Stat Record !!
  150. what If.....your data supplier was not available
  151. Live Toteboard Selections For Monday 11-5-07
  152. Tuesday
  153. Melbourne Cup Selections
  154. Whobet's picks for Monday 11-05-2007
  155. anderon vs totemaster ????????????
  156. CHRIS LONGSHOT MOUNTAINEER PLAYS(TUESDAY)
  157. Live Toteboard Selections For Tuesday 11-6-07
  158. Whobet's picks for Tuesday 11-06-2007
  159. Big A Musings
  160. CD Exactas 11/7
  161. Aqueduct 11/7
  162. Churchill Downs - 11/7 Go4 Pk4's
  163. Tuesday
  164. Whobet's picks for Wed 11-07-2007
  165. AQU Tardy P6
  166. Delta 11/7
  167. Hollywood Park Exactas 11/8
  168. Big A
  169. Churchill Downs - 11/8 Go4 Pk4, Pk6, Pk4
  170. Thursday
  171. Whobet's picks for Thursday 11-08-2007
  172. Delta 11/8
  173. CHRIS LONGSHOT MOUNTAINEER PLAYS(FRIDAY)
  174. Live Toteboard Selections For Friday 11-9-07
  175. Churchill Exactas 11/9
  176. win more races
  177. Churchill Downs Friday, November 9, 2007
  178. Churchill Downs - 11/9 Fri. Go4 Pk4, Pk6, Pk4
  179. Whobet's picks for Friday 11-09-2007
  180. Friday
  181. Friday Churchill 4
  182. CHRIS LONGSHOT MOUNTAINEER PLAYS(SATURDAY)
  183. Todd T.,Matty C.,& Simon Bray All Like...
  184. My Selections for Philadelphia--Saturday November 10, 2007
  185. Posted picks
  186. Big A
  187. Churchill Saturday
  188. Churchill Downs - 11/10 SAT Go4 all
  189. saturday aqueduct 11/10
  190. Whobet's picks for Sat 11-10-2007
  191. Saturday
  192. GGF Carryover
  193. Prediction
  194. CHRIS LONGSHOT MOUNTAINEER PLAYS(SUNDAY)
  195. My Selections for Mountaineer on Sunday November 11, 2007
  196. Haw / Hol Sunday
  197. Whobet's picks for Sunday 11-11-2007
  198. Churchill Downs - 11/11 Sunday
  199. Sunday
  200. Horse Pickin Contest
  201. CDX 2007-11-11 race 9 Commonwealth
  202. Churchill Sunday late 4
  203. Okay, Trying GGF Pick-Six Again.
  204. Live Toteboard Selections For Monday 11-12-07
  205. Pickin' Winners? Go To Vegas w/"Team TVG"
  206. CHRIS LONGSHOT MOUNTAINEER PLAYS(MONDAY)
  207. My Selections for Mountaineer on Monday November 12, 2007
  208. Whobet's picks for Monday 11-12-2007
  209. #1 11/12/07
  210. Question for Betsall
  211. ...............H P C...............11/13
  212. "Live" Selections! .. Tues .. 11-13-07
  213. CHRIS LONGSHOT MOUNTAINEER PLAYS(TUESDAY)
  214. Live Toteboard Selections For Tuesday 11-13-07
  215. My last explanation about the... H P C
  216. Whobet's picks for Tuesday 11-13-2007
  217. Tuesday
  218. Penn National and Mountaineer 11/13
  219. ..........NEW RULES AND FIGURING FOR .....h p c.....
  220. .........................H P C .........................11/14
  221. "Live" Selections! .. Wed .. 11-14-07
  222. Hollywood Park 11/14
  223. My Selections for Golden Gate on Wdenesday Nov 14, 2007
  224. hollywood park 11/14
  225. CD Exacta 11/14
  226. Big A 11/14
  227. Whobet's picks for Wed 11-14-2007
  228. Wednesday
  229. Delta, Penn National and Woodbine 11/14
  230. .........................H P C .........................11/15
  231. THURS AQ RACE 1
  232. Aqueduct 11/15
  233. HP Exacta 11/15
  234. Thursday Angle Plays
  235. Big A 11/15
  236. Live Toteboard Selections For Thursday 11-15-07
  237. Thursday
  238. hawthorne park thursday full card 11/15
  239. WHobet's picks for Thursday 11-15-2007
  240. Thursday 4 @ Churchill
  241. Woodbine race 7 (11-15-07)
  242. .........................H P C ......................... 11/16
  243. CHRIS LONGSHOT MOUNTAINEER PLAYS(FRIDAY)
  244. My Selections for Calder on Friday November 16
  245. friday @calder 11/16
  246. Whobet's picks for Friday 11-16-2007
  247. ..............................H P C .............................. 11/17
  248. "Live" Selections! .. Fri Nite .. 11-16-07
  249. Aqueduct 11/17
  250. CHRIS LONGSHOT MOUNTAINEER PLAYS(SATURDAY)