PDA

View Full Version : Selections


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 [33] 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167

  1. Arl 7-8
  2. Mnr sat.
  3. Live Selections Saturday 7-8-06
  4. An Irish View Belmont Pk Sat 7/8/06
  5. Finger Lakes Saturday
  6. Whobet's picks for 7/8/2006(Saturday)
  7. BEL - AP - HOL - LAD 7/8
  8. Hollywood Gold Cup
  9. Belmont Sunday 7/9
  10. Live Selections For Sunday 7-9-06
  11. An Irish View Belmont Sun 7/9/06
  12. A couple of spot plays
  13. Whobet's picks for 7/9/2006(Sunday)
  14. Maxey Boy
  15. Roman's jammin one at Sunday Church
  16. Mnr Sunday
  17. Mnr. Monday
  18. Whobet's picks for 7/10/2006(Monday)
  19. Pha R5
  20. Whobet's picks for 7/11/2006(Tuesday)
  21. MNR Tue 7-11
  22. Penn National Race 2
  23. Penn National - Races 7 - 9
  24. An Irish View Of Belmont Pk Wed 7/12/06
  25. Whobet's picks for 7/12/2006(Wednesday)
  26. quantum picks pinnacle and betcris matchups
  27. PENN WEDS
  28. Arlington Thursday July 13
  29. quantum picks pinnacle matchups 07/13/2006
  30. An Irish View Belmont Thur 7/13/06
  31. Monmouth Selection Discussion
  32. Belmont Race 2
  33. Whobet's picks for 7/13/2006(Thursday)
  34. Race Chat
  35. An Irish View Of Belmont Pk Fri 7/14/06
  36. looks like a flashy bull-high cotton fiber exacta
  37. Whobet's picks for 7/14/2006(Friday)
  38. Arlington Friday 7/14
  39. Birdonthewire
  40. CALDER SAT
  41. Mnr Friday
  42. Canterbury 7-15
  43. Monmouth Park Tomorrow
  44. Cby 7-15
  45. Princes Rooney, Race 10 Calder
  46. Belmont Sat: Race 7
  47. An Irish View Of Belmont Pk Sat 7/15/06
  48. Belmont Double.. All in.
  49. The Reformer's View 7-15-06
  50. Whobet's picks for 7/15/2006(Saturday)
  51. Mnr Saturday
  52. belmont and churchill plays 7/16
  53. BELMONT PARK 7, THE TOM FOOL
  54. Sunday July 16th
  55. An Irish View Of Belmont Pk sUN 7/16/06
  56. Whobet's picks for 7/16/2006(Sunday)
  57. Churchill Selections 7/16
  58. Short price spot plays
  59. Whobet's picks for 7/17/2006(Monday)
  60. quantum line--07/17/2006
  61. Tue Plays
  62. quantum line 07-18-2006
  63. Whobet's picks for 7/18/2006(Tuesday)
  64. DEL MAR OPENING DAY WEDNESDAY, JULY 19
  65. Mountaineer Tuesday July 18
  66. Asd R6
  67. WED Plays
  68. quantum line 07/19/2006
  69. quantum picks pinnacle and betcris matchups
  70. An Irish View Belmont Pk Wed 7/19/06
  71. Del Mar Spot Plays (Opening Day)
  72. Whobet's picks for 7/19/2006(Wednesday)
  73. Belmont 7/19
  74. Colin S.
  75. Sunshine Alpine
  76. Charlestown
  77. DEL MAR THURSDAY, JULY 20
  78. Thur plays
  79. Del Mar Longshot (Thur 7/20)
  80. Whobet's picks for 7/20/2006(Thursday)
  81. AP 7/20 race 8
  82. QUANTUM PICKS PINNACLE AND BETCRIS MATCHUPS
  83. An Irish View Of Belmont Pk Thur 7/20/06
  84. QUANTUM LINE FOR 07/20/2006
  85. DEL MAR PICKS 7/20
  86. Not your typical advance picks
  87. Mnr friday
  88. quantum picks pinnacle and betcris matchups 07/21/2006
  89. quantum line for 07/21/2006
  90. Whobet's picks for 7/21/2006(Friday)
  91. WIN & PLACE 7/21
  92. DEL MAR FRIDAY, JULY 21
  93. An Irish View Of Belmont Pk Fri 7/21/06
  94. Middleground BC
  95. Sar 7/26 race 5
  96. FREE Del Mar Friday card
  97. Dmr Matchup plays
  98. DEL MAR SATURDAY, JULY 22
  99. QUANTUM PICKS PINNACLE AND BETCRIS MATCHUPS 07/22/2007
  100. Belmont Sat Race 3
  101. MTH Race 8
  102. Whobet's picks for 7/22/2006(Saturday)
  103. An Irish View Of Belmont Pk Sat 7/22/06
  104. Dueling 'Cappers
  105. Mnr sat.
  106. DEL MAR SATURDAY RESULTS
  107. Louisiana Downs Sunday 7/23
  108. quantum recap from 6/23/2006
  109. Whobet's picks for 7/23/2006(Sunday)
  110. DEL MAR SUNDAY, JULY 23
  111. DMR 7/23/2006 - Eddie Read H
  112. Mnr sunday
  113. Thorostats Key Race Selections for Monday July 24, 2006
  114. Whobet's picks for 7/24/2006(Monday)
  115. DEL MAR MONDAY, JULY 24
  116. quantum at mnr 07/24/2006
  117. Thorostats Key Race Selections for Tuesday July 25, 2006
  118. Whobet's picks for 7/25/2006(Tuesday)
  119. quantum line for 07/25/2006
  120. SARATOGA WEDNESDAY, JULY 26
  121. YAVAPAI DOWNS TUES. JULY 25/06
  122. SAR picks for 7/26
  123. MNR Race 7
  124. DEL MAR WEDNESDAY, JULY 26
  125. SARATOGA WEDNESDAY, JULY 26
  126. quantum picks pinnacle and betcris 07/26/2006
  127. quantum line for 07/26/2006
  128. An Irish View Of Saratoga Wed 7/26/06
  129. Whobet's picks for 7/26/2006(Wednesday)
  130. Live Selections For Wednesday 7-26-06
  131. REMAINDER OF SARATOGA CARD WEDNESDAY
  132. Thorostats Key Race Selections for Thursday July 27, 2006
  133. Louisiana Downs Thursday 7/27
  134. Saratoga Thursday July 27, 2006 Thorostats Factor Selections
  135. An Irish View Saratoga Thur 7/27/06
  136. quantum picks pinnacle and betcris matchups 07-27-2006
  137. quantum line for 07-27-2006
  138. Live Selections For Thursday 7-27-06
  139. Whobet's picks for 7/27/2006(Thursday)
  140. DEL MAR THURSDAY, JULY 27
  141. Saratoga Late Pick 4
  142. Not your typical advance pick II
  143. Remaining Del Mar card
  144. Louisiana Downs Friday 7/28
  145. QUANTUM PICKS PINNACLE AND BETCRIS MATCHUPS 07-28-2006
  146. An Irish View Of Saratoga Fri 7/28/06
  147. quantum line 07-28-2006
  148. Whobet's picks for 7/28/2006(Friday)
  149. DEL MAR FRIDAY, JULY 28
  150. Louisiana Downs Saturday 7/29
  151. quantum line recap from 07-17-2006
  152. quantum picks pinnacle and betcris matchups 07-29-2006
  153. Thorostats Key Race Selections for Saturday July 29, 2006
  154. An Irish View Of Saratoga Sat 7/29/06
  155. 1st @ Dmr & 4th @ AP
  156. race 9 saratoga
  157. Mth 7-30 Race #3
  158. ellis park 7-30
  159. QUANTUM PICKS PINNACLE AND BETCRIS MATCHUPS 07-30-2006
  160. QUANTUM LINE FOR 07-30-2006
  161. Live Toteboard Selections For Sunday 7-30-06
  162. An Irish View Of Saratoga Sun 7/30/06
  163. Whobet's picks for 7/30/2006(Sunday)
  164. Mnr sunday
  165. An Irish View Of Saratoga Mon 7/31/06
  166. quantum picks pinnacle and betcris matchups 07-31-2006
  167. quantum line for 07-31-2006
  168. Whobet's picks for 7/31/2006(Monday)
  169. mon.7-31
  170. tues 8-1
  171. DELAWARE PARK CANCELED 8/1/2006
  172. Whobet's picks for 8/1/2006(Tuesday)
  173. Mnr Tues
  174. Not Your Typical Advance Pick III
  175. Thorostats Key Race Selections for Wednesday August 2, 2006
  176. Del Mar Spot Play (Wed 8/2)
  177. Live Toteboard Selections For Wednesday 8-2-06
  178. Delaware, Monmouth, Saratoga, & Suffolk All Cancelled Today !! August 2, 2006
  179. Whobet's picks for 8/2/2006(Wednesday)
  180. DEL MAR RACE 8
  181. Penn National Wednesday 8/02
  182. Arlington Thursday 8/03
  183. An Irish View Saratoga Thur 8/3/06
  184. Whobet's picks for 8/3/2006(Thursday)
  185. DEL MAR PICK 6 Races 3-8
  186. Friday at the Spa
  187. Remington Park Opening Day Selections from Thorostats
  188. Selection For Del Mar's 8th Race
  189. Mnr Friday
  190. Louisiana Downs Friday
  191. Live Toteboard Selections For Friday 8-4-06
  192. QUANTUM LINE FOR 08-04-2006
  193. An Irish View Saratoga Fri 8/4/06
  194. quantum picks pinnalce 08-04-08
  195. Whobet's picks for 8/4/2006(Friday)
  196. DEL MAR FRIDAY PICK 3S AND PICK 4S
  197. great lakes 8-5
  198. Mnr sat
  199. DEL MAR SATURDAY, AUG. 5
  200. Saratoga Saturday Race 6
  201. Live Toteboard Selections For Saturday 8-5-06
  202. QUANTUM PICKS PINNALCE MATCHUP 08-05-2006
  203. quantum line for 08-05-2006
  204. An Irish View Of Saratoga Sat 8/5/06
  205. Whobet's picks for 8/5/2006(Saturday)
  206. Not Your Typical Advance Pick IV
  207. Whitney
  208. Mnr West Virginia Derby
  209. Louisiana Downs Sunday 8/06
  210. Thorostats Key Race Selections for Sunday August 6, 2006
  211. DEL MAR SUNDAY, AUGUST 6
  212. quantum picks pinnacle matchups 08-06-2006
  213. QUANTUM LINE FOR 08-06-2006
  214. Whobet's picks for 8/6/2006(Sunday)
  215. Monmouth Sunday
  216. saratoga 9th 1/5 ? ?
  217. quantum line recap from 07/27/2006-08/07/2006
  218. Woodbine Monday 8/07
  219. quantum picks pinnacle matchups 08-07-2006
  220. quantum line 08-07-2006
  221. Live Toteboard Selections For Monday 8-7-06
  222. DEL MAR MONDAY, AUGUST 7
  223. Whobet Monday, no internet this AM
  224. Mnr Monday
  225. Complete Del Mar card
  226. Remington Park Monday
  227. Whobet's picks for 8/8/2006(Tuesday)
  228. Not Your Typical Advance Pick V
  229. Mnr tuesday
  230. Sar 8-9 longshots
  231. quantum picks pinnacle matchups 08-09-2008
  232. quantum line for 08-09-2006
  233. Del Mar Spot Plays (Wed 8/9)
  234. An Irish View Saratoga Wed 8/9/06
  235. Del Mar longshots
  236. Sar 8-9 longshots:
  237. Whobet's picks for 8/9/2006(Wednesday)
  238. QUANTUM PICKS PINNACLE MATCHUPS 08-10-2006
  239. An Irish View Saratoga Thur 8/10/06
  240. QUANTUM LINE FOR 08-10-2006
  241. Whobet's picks for 8/10/2006(Thursday)
  242. SAR R8 8/10/2006
  243. Not Your Typical Advance Pick VI
  244. MNR Fri 8/11
  245. SAR R3 08/11/2006 Home Grown
  246. FER 8/11
  247. Whobet's picks for 8/11/2006(Friday)
  248. quantum picks pinnacle matchup 08-11-2006
  249. An Irish View Saratoga Fri 8/11/06
  250. quantum line for 08-11-2006