PDA

View Full Version : Selections


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166

  1. An Irish View of Belmont Pk Wed 10/20/04
  2. An Irish View Out Of Town Thur 10/21/04
  3. An Irish View of Belmont Pk Thur 10/21/04
  4. CT Long Shots Fri & Sat
  5. NFL Week 7
  6. An Irish View Out Of Town Fri 10/22/04
  7. 10/23/2004 PICKS
  8. An Irish View of Belmont Pk Fri 10/22/04
  9. New maiden route system being tested
  10. An Irish View Out Of Town Sat 10/23/04
  11. An Irish View Of Lone Star Pk Sat 10/23/04
  12. Pim 10/23
  13. Oak Tree P3 10/23/04
  14. 10/23/2004 PICKS
  15. CRC Longshot
  16. An Irish View of Belmont Pk Sat 10/23/04
  17. Super Lock
  18. An Irish View Out Of Town Sun 10/24/04
  19. RESULTS FOR 100 PICKS
  20. Sunday 10/24
  21. Early Breeder Cup picks
  22. 10/24 Belmont on the turf.
  23. WO Pick 4
  24. An Irish View of Belmont Pk Sun 10/24/04
  25. An Irish View Out Of Town Mon 10/25/04
  26. MNR One Two
  27. An Irish View Out Of Town Tue 10/26/04
  28. An Irish View Out Of Town Wed 10/20/04
  29. Aqueduct 10/27/04
  30. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Wed 10/27/04
  31. NFL week 8
  32. Santa Anita et al. - 10/27
  33. Aqueduct 10/28/04
  34. An Irish View Out Of Town Thur 10/28/04
  35. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Thur 10/28/04
  36. An Irish View Out Of Town Fri 10/29/04
  37. Aqueduct 10/29/04
  38. Value plays?
  39. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Fri 10/29/04
  40. Aqueduct Turf 10/29
  41. BREEDERS CUP PICKS
  42. Breeder's Cup Day Races
  43. My BC picks to win:
  44. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Sat10/30/04
  45. An Irish View Lone Star Pk Sat 10/30/04
  46. BC Sprint Longshot
  47. Tricks Or Treats You Decide
  48. Churchill Downs Sun 10/31/04
  49. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Sun10/31/04
  50. AQU SUN
  51. An Irish View Out Of Town Mon 11/01/2004
  52. An Irish View Out Of Town Tue 11/2/04
  53. Aqueduct/Churchill 11/2
  54. Mountaineer 11/2
  55. Hollywood Park/Woodbine 11/3
  56. Hollypark : Day 1
  57. An Irish View Out Of Town Wed 11/03/2004
  58. Hollywood Park
  59. Hollywood 11/03
  60. Hollywood Park Wednesday 11/3
  61. Meadowlands 11/3
  62. An Irish View Out Of Town Thur 11/4/04
  63. Hollypark : Day 2
  64. Hol/Aqu 11/04/04
  65. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Thur 11/04/04
  66. Hollywood Park Thursday 11/4
  67. 4th-6th-7th-8th@ HOL
  68. 11/4 R.O.I. + 37.5 11/5 PICKS
  69. An Irish View Out Of Town Fri 11/5/04
  70. Hol/Aqu 11/5/04
  71. NFL Week 9
  72. HollyPark : odd payout.
  73. 11/05/2004 picks
  74. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Fri 11/05/04
  75. Friday At the Big "A"
  76. Picks for 11/5
  77. Warning-- Friday/Big A
  78. HollyPark: Day 3
  79. 11/06/2004 PICKS
  80. An Irish View Out Of Town Sat 11/06/04
  81. Hollywood Park Friday 11/5
  82. Pricing Aqu Sat 11/6
  83. Hol/Aqu 11/6/04
  84. Profi to-date + 28.0% 11/6 Picks
  85. Philly 1106
  86. AQU SAT
  87. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Sat 11/06/04
  88. Aqu 11/6
  89. HollyPark : Day 4.
  90. HOL SAT
  91. An Irish View Out Of Town Sun 11/7/04
  92. Aqu/Hol 11/07/04
  93. Sunday 11/7
  94. Aqueduct Sunday Race 1 ????
  95. An Irish View of Aqu Sun 11/7/04
  96. AQU SUN
  97. HollyPark : Day 5
  98. HOL SUN
  99. November Stats to date
  100. Turf Paradise
  101. An Irish View Out Of Town Tue 11/9/04
  102. Sunland 11/9/04
  103. 11/9/04 Charles Town & Mountaineer
  104. Aqu/Hol 11/10/04
  105. HollyPark : Day 6.
  106. An Irish View Out Of Town Wed 11/10/04
  107. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Wed 11/10/04
  108. AQU 6th
  109. Hollywood Pk Eliminator
  110. An Irish View Out Of Town Thur 11/11/04
  111. Aqu/Hol 11/11/04
  112. HollyPark : Day 7
  113. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Thur 11/11/04
  114. Aqueduct Pik4 Thursday...
  115. NFL week 10
  116. Aqu/Hol 11/12/04
  117. An Irish View Out Of Town Fri 11/12/04
  118. Spot Plays For 11-12
  119. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Fri 11/12/04
  120. Aqueduct late pik4 Friday.
  121. Hollywood Nights - 11/12
  122. Hoosier 11/12
  123. An Irish View Out Of Town Sat 11/13/04
  124. HollyPark : Day 8
  125. Aqu/Hol 11/13/04
  126. Saturday 11/13
  127. hollywood 11-13
  128. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Sat 11/13/04
  129. AQU SAT
  130. Churchill Downs et al. 11/13
  131. PHA.11-13
  132. HollyPark : Day 9.
  133. Calder 11/13 Race 9
  134. Shoot them all
  135. An Irish View Out Of Town Sun 11/14/04
  136. HollyRock : Day 10
  137. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Sun11/14/04
  138. AQU SUN
  139. Arizona Dreamin' 11/15/04
  140. An Irish View Out Of Town Mon 11/15/04
  141. 11/15/2004
  142. An Irish View Out Of Town Tue 11/16/04
  143. Arizona...cringing
  144. Mountaineer 11/16
  145. An Irish View Out Of Town Wed 11/17/04
  146. Calder Eliminator
  147. Post your vulnerable favorites 11/17
  148. Aqueduct Pick Six for Wednesday
  149. HollyPark : Day 11
  150. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Wed 11/17/04
  151. Aqu 7 Wed Nov 17
  152. HollyPark : Day 12.
  153. An Irish View Out Of Town Thur 11/18/04
  154. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Thur 11/18/04
  155. An Irish View Out Of Town Fri 11/19/04
  156. 11/19/04 PLACE BETS
  157. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Fri 11/19/04
  158. HollyPark : Day 13
  159. An Irish View Out Of Town Fri 11/19/04
  160. NFL Week 11
  161. 11/20/2004 PLACE PICKS
  162. hol 11/20 r5
  163. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Sat 11/20/04
  164. AQU SAT
  165. IF I WAS AT THE TRACK TODAY 11/20
  166. HollyPark : Day 14
  167. Sam Houston Plays Sat 11/20/04
  168. Late Saturday Spot Play At HOL
  169. HollyPark : Day 15.
  170. 11/21/2004 PLACE PICKS
  171. Aqueduct Sunday 11/21
  172. An Irish View of Aqu Sun 11/21/04
  173. An Irish View Out Of Town Sun 11/21/04
  174. Hollypark Longshot (Sun 11/20)
  175. Hollywood P4
  176. HOL SUN
  177. An Irish View Out Of Town Mon 11/22/04
  178. Laying Selections for UK Racing
  179. 9th CT
  180. An Irish View Out Of Town Tue 11/23/04
  181. An Irish View Out Of Town Wed 11/24/2004
  182. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Wed 11/24/04
  183. HollyPark : Day 16.
  184. Churchill/Aqueduct et al. 11/24
  185. An Irish View Out Of Town Thur 11/25/04
  186. Fairgrounds Opening Day
  187. Week 12 NFL
  188. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Thur 11/25/04
  189. AQU Turkey Day
  190. An Irish View Out Of Town Fri 11/26/04
  191. An Irish View of Aqu Fri 11/26/04
  192. HollyPark : Day 18
  193. An Irish View Out Of Town Sat 11/27/2004
  194. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Sat 11/27/04
  195. Hollypark Longshot (Sat 11/27)
  196. Saturday 11/27 Aqu
  197. Hollywood 11/27
  198. HollyPark : Day 19 & Day 20.
  199. Father Weist
  200. An Irish View Out Of Town Sun 11/28/04
  201. Hollypark Price Plays (Sun 11/28)
  202. An Irish View of Aqu Sun 11/28/04
  203. Hollywood 11/28
  204. An Irish View of Phil Pk Mon 11/28/04
  205. Turf Paradise and Mountaineer
  206. An Irish View Out Of Town Tue 11/30/04
  207. Testing a form cycle theory
  208. Pot Pourri 11/30
  209. An Irish View Out Of Town Wed 12/1/04
  210. HolllyPark : Day 21
  211. Hollypark Longshot (Wed 12/1)
  212. Hollywood and Woodbine 12/1
  213. Hollypark Longshot (Thur 12/2)
  214. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Thur 12/02/04
  215. HollyPark : Day 22
  216. An Irish View Out Of Town Fri 12/3/04
  217. Hollypark Longshot (Fri 12/3)
  218. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Fri 12/3/04
  219. HollyPark : Day 23
  220. Turfway 12/3
  221. Golden Gate 12/4
  222. An Irish View Out Of Town Sat 12/04/04
  223. A Stable Mail horse
  224. saturday at Calder
  225. AQU SAT
  226. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Sat 12/04/04
  227. Saturday's regressers
  228. aqu pics for sat. 12/04
  229. Conversely -- Progressers
  230. HollyPark Day 24
  231. Hollywood, Sammy Houston and Mnr 12/4
  232. An Irish View Out Of Town Sun 12/5/04
  233. Week 13 NFL
  234. HollyPark : Day 25
  235. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Sun12/05/04
  236. Hollywood 12/5
  237. An Irish View Out Of Town Mon 12/6/04
  238. Pot Pourri 12/6
  239. MNR Monday 12-6
  240. An Irish View Out Of Town Tue 12/7/04
  241. MNR value play --- 12/7/04 tuesday night
  242. Charles Town Handicapped
  243. Looks like Phoenix is cancelled - here is some Pha and Mnr 12/7
  244. An Irish View Out Of Town Wed 12/8/04
  245. Hollypark Longshot (Wed 12/8)
  246. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Wed 12/8/04
  247. An Irish View Out Of Town Thur 12/9/04
  248. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Thur 12/9/04
  249. HollyPark : Day 27
  250. Turfway and Sam Houston 12/9