PDA

View Full Version : Selections


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 [38] 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170

  1. An Irish View Aqu Thur 2/8/07
  2. Whobet's picks for 2/8/2007(Thursday)
  3. Aqu 4th race
  4. JAZIL CORINTHIAN DOC CHENEY Gulfstream Race 7 probability% +scenarios
  5. a few Maidens for 2-8
  6. Santa Anita Thursday
  7. AQ - GP - SA : Feb. 9th.
  8. LONG TERM CAPITAL PLAYS 02-09-2007
  9. An Irish View Aqu Fri 2/9/07
  10. Whobet's picks for 2/9/2007(Friday)
  11. Cosmo's Gulfstream Picks
  12. An Irish View Aqu Sat 2/10/07
  13. LONG TERM CAPITAL PLAYS 02-10-2007
  14. AQ - GP - SA : Saturday,Feb. 10th.
  15. Weekend exacta's
  16. Avoid These
  17. Whobet's picks for 2/10/2007(Saturday)
  18. THE RISEN STAR STAKES Gulfstream R9 Circular Quay, Notional probability% +scenarios
  19. Santa Anita Saturday
  20. LONG TERM CAPITAL PLAYS 02-11-2007
  21. An Irish View Aqu Sun 2/11/07
  22. Mnr Sunday
  23. Whobet's picks for 2/11/2007(Sunday)
  24. GP - SA : Feb.11th.
  25. Sunday Feb 11th Few Santa Anita plays
  26. LONG TERM CAPITAL PLAYS 02-12-2007
  27. Whobet's picks for 2/12/2007(Monday)
  28. Mnr Monday
  29. Long term capital plays. Report for 520 plays.
  30. Whobet's picks for 2/13/2007(Tuesday)
  31. GP - SA : Feb. 14th.
  32. Many Tracks Cancel Wednesday
  33. 2 spot plays 6-1 or better
  34. 2 spot play 6-1 or better
  35. Whobet's picks for 2/14/2007(Wednesday)
  36. BM 3rd race
  37. AQ - GP - SA : Feb. 15th.
  38. GP picks 2/15/07
  39. long term capital plays 02-15-2007
  40. Whobet's picks for 2/15/2007(Thursday)
  41. AQ - GP - SA : Feb.16th
  42. long term capital plays 02-16-2007
  43. Whobet's picks for 2/16/2007(Friday)
  44. Cosmo's Saturday Selections
  45. LONG TERM CAPITAL PLAYS, 638 PLAY RECAP
  46. long term capital plays 02-17-2007
  47. Whobet's picks for 2/17/2007(Saturday)
  48. Few for Santa Anita Saturday
  49. AQ - GP - SA : Feb 17th.
  50. Magna 5
  51. CHOICE CHALK FOR 2/18
  52. 2/18 Santa Anita Sunday
  53. long term capital plays 02-18-2007
  54. An Irish View Aqu Sun 2/18/07
  55. Whobet's picks for 2/18/2007(Sunday)
  56. AQ - GP - Sa : Feb 18th.
  57. The Southwest, Oaklawn Park, 02/19/2007
  58. Any FG picks for 02/19/2007?
  59. AQ - GP - SA : Feb 19th.
  60. An Irish View Of Aqu Mon 2/19/07
  61. Whobet's picks for 2/19/2007(Monday)
  62. long term capital plays 02-19-2007
  63. Mnr Monday
  64. Whobet's picks for 2/20/2007(Tuesday)
  65. long term capital plays-02-20-2007
  66. Live Toteboard Selections For Wednesday 2-21-07
  67. LONGTERM CAPITAL PLAYS 02-21-2007
  68. Whobet's picks for 2/21/2007(Wednesday)
  69. long term capital plays 02-22-2007
  70. AQ - SA : Feb 22nd.
  71. Whobet's picks for 2/22/2007(Thursday)
  72. LONG TERM CAPITAL PLAYS 02-23-2007
  73. AQ - SA : Feb 23rd.
  74. Live Toteboard Selections For Friday 2-23-07 !!
  75. Whobet's picks for 2/23/2007(Friday)
  76. Cosmo's Saturday Selections
  77. betitandforgetit -long term capital plays
  78. Saturday 2/24/2007
  79. AQ - GP : Feb.24th.
  80. An Irish View Aqu Sat 2/24/07
  81. Whobet's picks for 2/24/2007(Saturday)
  82. long term capital plays 02-25-2007
  83. Sunday 2/25/2007
  84. GP - SA : Feb 25th.
  85. Whobet's picks for 2/25/2007(Sunday)
  86. SA 2-25
  87. SHOWVIVER Pick
  88. GP : Feb 26th.
  89. Whobet's picks for 2/26/2007(Monday)
  90. Live Toteboard Selections For Monday 2-26-07
  91. Picks for PHA 2/27/07
  92. Live Toteboard Selections For Tuesday 2-27-07
  93. Whobet's picks for 2/27/2007(Tuesday)
  94. AQ - GP : Feb 28th.
  95. Live Totebaord Selections For Wed 2-28-07
  96. Whobet's picks for 2/28/2007(Wednesday)
  97. An Irish View Of Aqu Wed 2/28/07
  98. long term capital plays
  99. Live Toteboard Selections For Thurs 3-1-07
  100. Whobet's picks for Thursday 03-01-2007
  101. long term capital plays
  102. Live Toteboard Selections For Friday 3-2-07
  103. GP 3/2 - Multi-Unit bets
  104. Whobet's picks for 3/2/2007(Friday)
  105. Santa Anita Pick 4
  106. A couple of goodies. (I hope)
  107. Whobet's picks for 3/3/2007(Saturday)
  108. long ter capital plays 03-03-2007
  109. long term capital plays 03-04-2007
  110. Whobet's picks for 3/4/2007(Sunday)
  111. Whobet's picks for 3/5/2007(Monday)
  112. Live Toteboard Selections For Tuesday 3-6-07
  113. Whobet's picks for 3/6/2007(Tuesday)
  114. long term capital plays 03-07-2007
  115. Whobet's picks for 3/7/2007(Wednesday)
  116. Live Selections For Thursday 3-8-07
  117. Whobet's picks for 3/8/2007(Thursday)
  118. long term capita l plays 03-08-2007
  119. I hope it's not too late
  120. Penn for 3/8/07
  121. Cosmo's Friday Selections
  122. Great longshot today
  123. Fairgrounds for 3/9/07
  124. Aqueduct for 3/9/07
  125. Live Selections For Friday 3-9-07
  126. LONG TERM CAPITAL PLAYS 03-09-2007
  127. Whobet's picks for 3/9/2007(Friday)
  128. last race luck?
  129. Mountaineer for 3/9/07
  130. My AQU numbers for Saturday
  131. long term captial plays, 632 play recap
  132. LONG TERM CAPITAL PLAYS 03-10-2007
  133. Whobet's picks for 3/10/2007(Saturday)
  134. I like so many horses today...
  135. I never bet future book wagers
  136. long term capital plays 03-11-2007
  137. Whobet's picks for 3/11/2007(Sunday)
  138. Mnr Sunday
  139. Live Toteboard Selections For Monday 3-12-07
  140. Gulfstream
  141. long term capital plays 03-12-2007
  142. Whobet's picks for 3/12/2007(Monday)
  143. Mnr Monday
  144. Mountaineer for 3/12/07
  145. Tampa- Tuesday 3/13
  146. Whobet's picks for 3/13/2007(Tuesday)
  147. mountaineer
  148. long term capital plays 03-14-2007
  149. Whobet's picks for 3/14/2007(Wednesday)
  150. Picks for Oaklawn 3/14/07
  151. Picks for Fairgrounds 3/15/07
  152. Picks for Aqueduct 3/15/07
  153. FAIRGROUNDS 3/15
  154. Whobet's picks for 3/15/2007(Thursday)
  155. long term capital plays 03-15-2007
  156. Delta Downs Live Picks! 15/03/07
  157. I will try and pick one track tomorrow
  158. Spot plays Friday afternoon/evening
  159. Whobet's picks for 3/16/2007(Friday)
  160. Cosmo's TurfwaY pICKS
  161. FAIRGROUNDS SATURDAY
  162. Whobet's picks for 3/17/2007(Saturday)
  163. long term capital plays 03-17-2007
  164. long term capital plays 03-18-2007
  165. Philadelphia Park for 3/18/07
  166. Whobet's picks for 3/18/2007(Sunday)
  167. FairGrounds for 3/18/07
  168. Whobet's picks for 3/19/2007(Monday)
  169. Whobet's picks for 3/20/2007(Tuesday)
  170. Southern Plays - 3/20
  171. Mnr Tues
  172. LONG TERM WINNING PLAY 03-21-2007
  173. HEY DUDE 3-21-07 GPx
  174. Whobet's picks for 3/21/2007(Wednesday)
  175. GP Plays
  176. HEY DUDE 3-22-07 GPx
  177. Whobet's picks for 3/22/2007(Thursday)
  178. Southern Santa Anita Plays 3/22
  179. Live Toteboard Selections for Thursday Night 3-22-07
  180. Early DD at Aqueduct
  181. Whobet's picks for 3/23/2007(Friday)
  182. long term capital plays 03-23-2007
  183. Southern Friday Play - Santa Anita
  184. Mnr Friday
  185. Cosmo's Turfway Picks
  186. Live Toteboard Selections For Friday Night 3-23-07
  187. long term capital plays-742 play recap
  188. 3/24 SA Race 1
  189. Live Toteboard Selections FOr Saturday 3-24-07
  190. First contribution
  191. Whobet's picks for 3/24/2007(Saturday)
  192. long term capital plays
  193. Mnr Saturday
  194. Behind The Magic
  195. The Last 2 @ Santa Anita
  196. GP 03/25 R9
  197. long term capital plays 03-25-2007
  198. Whobet's picks for 3/25/2007(Sunday)
  199. Sunday
  200. Mnr sunday
  201. Whobet's picks for 3/26/2007(Monday)
  202. Morning all!
  203. GP race 3 trifecta
  204. Monday Mountaineer Madness
  205. long term capital plays 03-27-2007
  206. Whobet's picks for 3/27/2007(Tuesday)
  207. PENN 3/27/2007
  208. LONG TERM CAPITAL PLAYS
  209. Whobet's picks for 3/28/2007(Wednesday)
  210. Watch out for Roxannes Dancer
  211. Selections for AQU-CT-DED 3/29/07
  212. Thursday
  213. long term capital plays 03-29-2007
  214. Whobet's picks for 3/29/2007(Thursday)
  215. Mnr spot plays Friday
  216. picks for hawthorne 3/30/07
  217. picks for Oaklawn Park 3/30/07
  218. Classical-Choices 3/30
  219. Whobet's picks for 3/30/2007(Friday)
  220. Friday
  221. Friday Routes at Gulfstream
  222. long term capital plays 03-30-2007
  223. 3/30 Gulfstream Race 9 Quality Ratings horses and trifecta
  224. GP Florida Derby Full Card w/odds line
  225. Dubai Duty Free - 9F Turf - 31March2007
  226. Dubai Dubai Doo.....
  227. long term capital plays 03-31-2007
  228. Florida Derby
  229. Picks for Oaklawn Park 3/31/07
  230. Saturday
  231. Mnr Saturday
  232. AQU & GP
  233. Whobet's picks for 3/31/2007(Saturday)
  234. Picks for Oaklawn Park 4/01/07
  235. Whobet's FAQ
  236. Whobet's picks for 4/1/2007(Sunday)
  237. Mnr Sunday
  238. Mnr Monday Posting early bc of work
  239. BM-trying my Distance Figs again
  240. Smack Talk
  241. Whobet's picks for 4/2/2007(Monday)
  242. Cosmo's Tuesday Selections
  243. long term capital plays-final- (for now)
  244. Monday Mountaineer Madness Part Deux
  245. Whobet's picks for 4/3/2007(Tuesday)
  246. TO CLIMB THE MOUNTAINEER
  247. Shopping at the A
  248. Whobet's picks for 4/4/2007(Wednesday)
  249. Hear Ye, Hear Ye
  250. Whobet's picks for 4/5/2007(Thursday)