PDA

View Full Version : Selections


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167

  1. MARCUS PRO TIPSTER TOLD YOU SO !!
  2. HTRF at Gulfstream
  3. Ridersup Contest Moved
  4. marcus does it again
  5. A few for Tuesday
  6. An Irish View Out Of Town Tue 1/6/04
  7. Tampa-on-Tuesdays
  8. Wed. NY
  9. Gulfstream Park 1/7
  10. An irish View Of Aqu Wed 1/7/2004
  11. Wednesday Racing
  12. sa 1-7
  13. Aqueduct pick-4: Jan. 7.
  14. Santa Anita 1/7
  15. charles town 1/7
  16. Thursday Selections
  17. Gp 1-8
  18. sa 1-8
  19. thursday inner
  20. An Irish View Out Of Town Thur 1/8/04
  21. Fairground's Thur 1/8/2004
  22. aQU rACE 1 1/8/04
  23. Aqu race 2 Thur 1/8/04
  24. Aqu Race 3 Thur 1/8/04
  25. Aqu Race 4 1/8/2004
  26. Santa Anita 1/8
  27. An Irish View Out Of Town Fri 1/9/04
  28. An Irish View Of Fairground's Fri 1/9/04
  29. NY Friday
  30. Santa Anita 1-9
  31. Philly Picks 01/09
  32. charles town friday
  33. Fairgrounds 1/10
  34. Santa Anita-Saturday 1-10
  35. GULFSTREAM-Sat. 1-10 (FunnyCide Day)
  36. Aquaduct Canceled
  37. GP 1/10/2004
  38. FG 1/10/2004
  39. An Irish View Out Of Town Sat 1/10/04
  40. GP Sat
  41. TB Picks 01/10
  42. Fairground's Sat 1/10/2004
  43. GP Saturday
  44. SA - San Fernando BC
  45. Santa Anita - Saturday
  46. SA Sat
  47. charles town sat.
  48. GP 01-11-04 for HAMMERHEAD
  49. Santa Anita-Sunday-1/11
  50. AQU Running P6 97M
  51. An Irish View Out Of Town Sun 1/11/04
  52. An Irish View Of Fairgrounds's Sun 1/11/04
  53. Tampa Picks 01/11/2004
  54. Plays for Sunday
  55. An Irish View Out Of Town Mon 1/12/04
  56. An Irish View Out Of Town Tue 1/13/04
  57. The Angle At Aqu Tomorrow 1/14/04
  58. An Irish View Out Of Town Wed 1/14/04
  59. NY & Gulf wed
  60. Who's playing Big A today?
  61. Race 8
  62. AQU Cancelled 1/15
  63. An Irish View Thur 1/15/2004
  64. An Irish View Fairground's Thur 1/15/04
  65. NY Million dollar PIk6 selections.
  66. Sam Houston 1/15
  67. An irish View Out Of Town Fri 1/16/04
  68. FG Selections for 1/16
  69. T.Park 16th
  70. ok joe this ones for you bubba
  71. PHA 01/17
  72. T.P. 17th
  73. AQU Saturday
  74. An Irish View Out Of Town Sat 1/17/04
  75. An Irish View Of Fairground's Sat 1/17/04
  76. FG Saturday 1/17/04
  77. HOUSTON PICKS
  78. SA Saturday
  79. An Irish View Out Of Town Sun 1/18/04
  80. An Irish View Fairground's Sun 1/18/04
  81. Aqueduct Early DD 1/18
  82. FairGrounds 1/18
  83. Aqueduct 5th 1/19
  84. An Irish View Out Of Town Mon 1/19/04
  85. S.A. 1st
  86. MLK Day Early Pk 3
  87. Aqu R 3 MLK Day
  88. Aqu R4 MLK Day
  89. Aqu R6 MLK Day
  90. Aqu R7 MLK Day
  91. Aqu R8 MLK Day
  92. Aqu R9 MLK Day
  93. SUNLAND PK TUE 1/20/04
  94. An Irish View Out Of Town Wed 1/21/04
  95. Wednesday Selections
  96. An Irish View Of Aqu Wed 1/21/04 D.D.
  97. Early Pick 3 Wed 1/21/04
  98. Aqu Wed 1/21/04 Pk 3 Race 3
  99. Aqu R4 Wed 1/21/04
  100. Aqu R5 Wed 1/21/04
  101. hey, got basketball tonight
  102. An Irish View Of Fairgrounds Thur 1/22/04
  103. An Irish View Out Of Town Thur 1/22/04
  104. A few for Thursday
  105. D.D. @ T.P.
  106. An Irish View Aqu D.D. Thur 1/22/04
  107. AQU R2 THUR 1/22/04
  108. Aqu R6 1/22/04
  109. Aqu R7 Thur 1/22/04
  110. Aqu R8 1/22/2004
  111. Aqu R9 1/22/2004
  112. TP Race 1
  113. Friday Ny Card.
  114. FRIDAY_ A FEW PICKS
  115. Gulfstream Park 1/23
  116. Aqueduct 1/23
  117. An Irish View Out Of Town Fri 1/23/04
  118. An Irish View Of Fairgrounds Fri 1/23/04
  119. An Irish View Aqu R1ThurR3 Fri 1/23/04
  120. Gulfstream Park 1/24
  121. Santa Anita 1/24
  122. Sunshine Millions picks
  123. An Irish View Out Of Town Sat 1/24/04
  124. Fairgrounds 1/24
  125. sat picks
  126. Philly Picks 01/24
  127. Sunshine Millions day at GP
  128. Aqu Sat 1/24/04 Race 1
  129. AQU Race 2 Sat 1/24/04
  130. Gp Sun early double
  131. A FEW FOR SUN
  132. An Irish View Out Of Town Sun 1/25/04
  133. An irish View Of FairGround's Sun 1/25/04
  134. An Irish View Aqu D.D. Sun 1/25/04
  135. AQU Sunday
  136. SA Sunday
  137. An Irish View FairGround's Mon 1/26/04
  138. tampa monday
  139. Tampa tuesday
  140. An Irish View Tue 1/27/04
  141. a few for Tuesday
  142. AQU Wednesday
  143. Some for Wednesday
  144. An Irish View Out Of Town Wed 1/28/04
  145. Odds Line (Beta Test)
  146. WED PICKS
  147. GP 9th
  148. Anyone playing Santa Anita today (WED)
  149. An Irish View Of AQU R2 Thur 1/29/04
  150. An Irish View R3 Aqu Thur 1/29/04
  151. An Irish View R4 AQU Thur 1/29/04
  152. An Irish View R5 Aqu Thur 1/29/04
  153. An Irish View Aqu R 8&9 Thur 1/29/04
  154. FairGrounds Thur 1/29/04
  155. An Irish View Out Of Town Fri 1/30/04
  156. An Irish View Of FairGround's Fri 1/30/04
  157. An Irish View Of Aqu Fri 1/30/04
  158. Ten of the best for 1/30
  159. Saturday picks
  160. An Irish View Out Of Town Sat 1/31/04
  161. An Irish View FairGround's Sat 1/31/04
  162. two for sat
  163. Twelve of the Best for 1/31
  164. Mag Pick-5
  165. An Irish View Of Aqu Sat 1/31/04
  166. AQU Sat
  167. Big M Pics
  168. s.a. sun.
  169. SUNDAY PICKS
  170. An Irish View Out Of Town Sun 2/1/2004
  171. An Irish View Of Fairground's Sun 2/1/04
  172. SIXTEEN of the BEST for 2/1
  173. An Irish view Of Aqu Race 1&2 Sun 2/1/2004
  174. AQU Sun
  175. T. Park Sun.
  176. Early DD at SA
  177. Aqu Race 5
  178. An Irish View Out Of Town Mon 2/2/04
  179. An Irish View Out Of Town Tue 2/3/04
  180. Tuesday Racing
  181. An Irish View Out Of Town Wed 2/4/04
  182. An Irish View Aqu D.D. Wed 2/4/04
  183. An Irish View Thur 2/5/2004
  184. Thursday Selections
  185. Sam Houston 2/5
  186. An Irish View Fri 2/6/04
  187. Aqueduct 2-6-03
  188. An Irish View Sam Hou & Delta Downs
  189. An Irish View Out Of Town Sat 2/7/04
  190. An Irish View Fairgrounds Sat 2/7/04
  191. Donn pace and power numbers
  192. AQU Sat
  193. An Irish View Of Aqu D.D. Sat 2/7/04
  194. SA Sat
  195. An Irish View Out Of Town Sun 2/8/04
  196. An Irish View Of Aqu D.D. Sun 2/8/04
  197. AQU Sun
  198. SA Early Double
  199. SA Sunday
  200. An Irish View Out Of Town Mon 2/9/04
  201. Program outputs
  202. An Irish View Out Of Town Tue 2/10/04
  203. Tampa Bay Downs - Tuesday Feb 10
  204. Tampa and Philly
  205. My Best Bet(s) of the Day Thread
  206. An Irish View For Wed 2/11/04
  207. Wednesday Selections
  208. An Irish View Thur 2/12/04
  209. Sam Houston 2/12
  210. Aqueduct 2/13/2004
  211. An Irish View Out Of Town Fri 2/13/04
  212. An Irish View Of Aqu R1&R2 Fri 2/13/04
  213. False Fav Fr 13th.
  214. Aqu Race 3 2/13/04
  215. 2 stakes
  216. Saturday at the Big "A"
  217. AQU Sat
  218. An Irish View Sat 2/14/04
  219. An Irish View Of Fairgrounds Sat 2/14/04
  220. An Irish View Aqu R5 Sat 2/14/04
  221. get chur red hot contender selections for S.A. sat, hot off the griddle
  222. An Irish View Sun 2/15/04
  223. Sunday at the Big "A"
  224. An Irish View Aqu R1&2 Sun 2/15/04
  225. T Park DD
  226. S.A. sat. lots of contenders today, but some good prices to go along with em, that is
  227. Oaklawn Park 02/15
  228. An Irish View President's Day
  229. AQU DD
  230. Aqu Pres Day Race 1
  231. President's Day
  232. PRES DAY AQU R3
  233. Pres day Race 4 Aqu
  234. Pres Day Aqu R 5
  235. An Irish View Out Of Town Tue 2/17/04
  236. Phil Pk Tue 2/17/04
  237. Two I like @ Tampa
  238. Turf Paradise & Gulfstream For Wednesday
  239. GP- Wednesday, February 18, 2004
  240. An Irish View Thur 2/19/04
  241. Thursday Selections
  242. Wednesday at the Big A
  243. Santa Anita, Gulfstream and Golden Gate Good Things For Thursday
  244. Sam Houston 2/19
  245. aqu 12/20 worlds greatest picks
  246. Picks for a rare Friday
  247. An Irish View Out Of Town Fri 2/20/04
  248. An Irish View Fairground's Fri 2/20/04
  249. An irish View Of Aqu Fir 2/20/04
  250. Fri 2-20