PDA

View Full Version : Selections


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 [39] 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172

  1. Luther's Friday Plays 4/6
  2. Whobet's picks for 4/6/2007(Friday)
  3. Wood Memorial
  4. Mnr Friday
  5. Wood Memorial / Santa Anita Derby / Illinois Derby
  6. long term capital plays 04-07-2007
  7. Luther's Saturday Plays 4/7
  8. Whobet's picks for 4/7/2007(Saturday)
  9. Mnr Saturday
  10. Quick...everyone turn on HAW...WhoBet is running!
  11. long trem capital play--a "live play" report
  12. Whobet's picks for 4/8/2007(Sunday)
  13. Few Santa Anita
  14. $$$Cosmo's Monday Picks$$$
  15. Mnr Monday
  16. Monday maybes
  17. Whobet's picks for 4/9/2007(Monday)
  18. Whobet's picks for 4/10/2007(Tuesday)
  19. Tuesday - TP
  20. Southern Play
  21. Picks for Mnr 4/10/07
  22. Picks for Pen 4/10/07
  23. Mountaineer 3rd InvestinGold
  24. Wednesday few
  25. Whobet's picks for 4/11/2007(Wednesday)
  26. Thursday Big-A Power Selections
  27. Whobet's picks for 4/12/2007(Thursday)
  28. For ThursOAKLAWN PARK: Sunny 70'OAKLAWN PARK: Sunny 70'
  29. Cosmo's Friday 13 Selections
  30. LIVE -The Weasley Chaulkeater - LIVE
  31. Whobet's picks for 4/13/2007(Friday)
  32. is this exacta right at penn national 4-11
  33. Picks for Santa Anita & Lone Star Park Sat. 04-14-07
  34. Saturday
  35. KEE 4-14
  36. Whobet's picks for 4/14/2007(Saturday)
  37. Sun April 15th full cards
  38. KEE 04-15
  39. Sunday Dan
  40. Picks for Santa Anita & Lone Star Park Sun. 04-15-07
  41. Whobet's picks for 4/15/2007(Sunday)
  42. Sunday 4-15
  43. Sunland Sunday
  44. Whobet's picks for 4/16/2007(Monday)
  45. Whobet's picks for 4/17/2007(Tuesday)
  46. long term capital plays--live
  47. ***Southern Best Bets***
  48. Go for the fences
  49. Whobet's picks for 4/18/2007(Wednesday)
  50. Gulfstream 4/18/07
  51. ***Southern Best Bet***
  52. Thursday - Wet Aqu
  53. Whobet's picks for 4/19/2007(Thursday)
  54. long term capital plays --
  55. WIN & PLACE 4/20
  56. Friday prices ??
  57. Whobet's picks for 4/20/2007(Friday)
  58. **Southern Spot Picks - 4/20**
  59. Cosmo's Saturday Selections
  60. Right Spot
  61. Sat Aqueduct Race 7
  62. WIN & PLACE 4/21
  63. Today at Kee
  64. Saturday
  65. Finger Lakes 4/21
  66. Whobet's picks for 4/21/2007(Saturday)
  67. AQU R6 statebreds?
  68. long term capital plays 04-22-2007
  69. WIN & PLACE 4/22
  70. Sunday
  71. Whobet's picks for 4/22/2007(Sunday)
  72. Closing Day at Santa Anita
  73. A Weasley Chalkeator's Super
  74. Win & Place 4/23
  75. To Pace Advantage (admin)
  76. Whobet's picks for 4/23/2007(Monday)
  77. long ter capital plays 04-23-2007
  78. Tues Spot Play @ Penn
  79. Whobet's picks for 4/24/2007(Tuesday)
  80. Tuesday - off the wall
  81. Tuesday Night Racing --
  82. long term capital plays 04-24-2007
  83. WIN & PLACE 4/25
  84. Wednesday looks
  85. Whobet's picks for 4/25/2007(Wednesday)
  86. April 25th Losers
  87. WIN & PLACE 4/26
  88. Kee and Aqu
  89. Whobet's picks for 4/26/2007(Thursday)
  90. Thursday
  91. I am abolutely In Awe of the folks here who offer so many picks
  92. Cosmo's Keenland Selections
  93. WIN & PLACE 4/27
  94. Whobet's picks for 4/27/2007(Friday)
  95. Live Toteboard Selections For Friday 4-27-07
  96. ***Southern Spot Picks***
  97. My April 25th losers
  98. My $/28 Losers &
  99. Saturday
  100. Whobet's picks for 4/28/2007(Saturday)
  101. GG place Pick all
  102. Calder 10th
  103. Horse to watch
  104. Anyone playing from the warroom Sunday
  105. Whobet's picks for 4/29/2007(Sunday)
  106. addendum - Scratches
  107. Hastings - Sunday
  108. Whobet's picks for 4/30/2007(Monday)
  109. April 30th - Whatevers
  110. long term capital plays - real play results
  111. Whobet's picks for 5/1/2007(Tuesday)
  112. Tuesday
  113. Welcome back sponsor NickBorg.Com
  114. Best Kentucky Derby Bet
  115. Try some chalk - some price
  116. Whobet's picks for 5/2/2007(Wednesday)
  117. CHURCHILL FRIDAY 5/4 RACE 1
  118. The Derby
  119. Southern - Churchill 5/3
  120. Here are mine-LJB post some of yours
  121. Thursday
  122. Whobet's picks for 5/3/2007(Thursday)
  123. Whobet LIVE at LAUREL on Thursday
  124. If you have $500 to bet on the Derby.
  125. The Oaks
  126. CHURCHILL RACE 7, 5/4 LATE PICK 4
  127. Whobet's picks for 5/4/2007(Friday)
  128. Whobet's Live at LAUREL on Friday
  129. Thorostats Derby Report
  130. LONG TERM CAPITAL PLAYS -- LIVE
  131. Derby Picks
  132. HRTV "Experts" Derby Picks
  133. Cosmo's Derby Day Picks
  134. Derby Top Three
  135. LONG TERM CAPITAL PLAYS--CDX-05/05/2007
  136. Live Toteboard Selections For Derby Day 5-5-07 !!
  137. Today at Belmont
  138. my Derby 2cents
  139. Full Plate 5/5
  140. Saturday
  141. Whobet's Derby Day Picks
  142. Hastings Live Sat. May 5
  143. long term capital plays -05-05-2007-live
  144. Hol today
  145. LONG TERM CAPITAL PLAYS 05-06-2007
  146. Sunday
  147. Whobet's picks for 5/6/2007(Sunday)
  148. Whobet's picks for 5/7/2007(Monday)
  149. Monday
  150. Whobet's picks for 5/8/2007(Tuesday)
  151. Tuesday
  152. Tues Night Racing - 5/8
  153. Wednesday - Belmont
  154. Whobet's picks for 5/9/2007(Wednesday)
  155. 1st Timer for Harness
  156. Pimlico Friday
  157. Cosmo's Friday Selections
  158. Thursday Belmont Race 1
  159. Luther's Longshots (May 10)
  160. Whobet's picks for 5/10/2007(Thursday)
  161. Thurs Belmont Race 7
  162. FRIDAY 5/11
  163. Friday
  164. Whobet's picks for 5/11/2007(Friday)
  165. Whobet's live at LAUREL
  166. Matzoh Toga
  167. 9th CD
  168. Hollywood 5/11/07
  169. Belmont Saturday Race 6
  170. Saturday
  171. SATURDAY 5/12
  172. Whobet's picks for 5/12/2007(Saturday)
  173. Sun Best of Belmont
  174. Belmont (sunday)
  175. Sunday
  176. Whobet's picks for 5/13/2007(Sunday)
  177. Why is Fiddler's Pleasure such a big price??
  178. RACE 7
  179. Mountaineer 5/13
  180. Whobet's picks for 5/14/2007(Monday)
  181. Monday
  182. 9th Calder
  183. Whobet's picks for 5/15/2007(Tuesday)
  184. Tuesday
  185. Do you think Magical Star has a shot in the today's 6th at CD?
  186. Whobet's picks for 5/16/2007(Wednesday)
  187. Just Checking .......
  188. Tomorrow at Belmont
  189. Thursday
  190. Whobet's picks for 5/17/2007(Thursday)
  191. Calder Friday
  192. Cosmo's Selections
  193. Arlington - Friday May 18, 2007
  194. Whobet's picks for 5/18/2007(Friday)
  195. Pim 5th today
  196. Black eyed Susan
  197. Sat Pimlico Race 10
  198. my Preakness 2 cents
  199. Pimlico Saturday
  200. Saturday
  201. Whobet's picks for 5/19/2007(Saturday)
  202. MY $2.OO WORTH
  203. 7th Mth today
  204. Preakness
  205. Anderon's Live Preakness Selection !!
  206. Sunday plays
  207. Sunday
  208. Whobet's picks for 5/20/2007(Sunday)
  209. Hastings Race 3 anti-selection
  210. Indiana Downs - May 21, 2007 MONDAY!
  211. Mountaineer Park - May 21, 2007 - MONDAY!
  212. Whobet's picks for 5/21/2007(Monday)
  213. What's going on at CRC today?
  214. Whobet's picks for 5/22/2007(Tuesday)
  215. Indiana Downs - May 23, 2007 - WEDNESDAY
  216. Hollywood Park
  217. Whobet's picks for 5/23/2007(Wednesday)
  218. Wednesday
  219. woodbine 5th
  220. Thursday
  221. Whobet's picks for 5/24/2007(Thursday)
  222. Arlington AWT polytrack superfecta
  223. Hollywood Race 7 Thurday
  224. Cosmo's Friday Selections
  225. Friday
  226. Whobet's picks for 5/25/2007(Friday)
  227. CD 7th
  228. CD4
  229. Hollywood 5/25 & whatever else TVG is showing. :)
  230. Cosmo's Saturday Selections
  231. Belmont Race 1
  232. Saturday
  233. Monmouth Contest
  234. Going for a homerun at Arlington (Race 2)
  235. Whobet's picks for 5/26/2007(Saturday)
  236. Belmont RACE 4
  237. BELMONT RACE 5
  238. Sunday
  239. Whobet's picks for 5/27/2007(Sunday)
  240. The Metropolitan Mile GI
  241. Group 1 Gamely BC Chart Preview
  242. Group 1 Metropolitan H Chart Preview
  243. FULL CARD SELECTIONS 5/28
  244. Few for Memorial Day
  245. Monday
  246. Whobet's picks for 5/28/2007(Monday)
  247. How to Bet The Met
  248. RACE 7 BELMONT PARK
  249. Mountaineer (tues 5.29)
  250. Tuesday