PDA

View Full Version : Selections


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 [43] 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173

  1. Belmont 9/12
  2. How Many Winners In One Day - Wednesday
  3. Live Toteboard Selections For Wednesday 9-12-07
  4. Whobet's picks for Wed Sep 12th
  5. Bay Medders, Race 4
  6. Belmont 9th
  7. Double digit plays 9/13
  8. Belmont 9/13
  9. Live Toteboard Selections For Thursday 9-13-07
  10. Today's 5th at Belmont
  11. Whobet's picks for 9-13-2007 Thursday
  12. How Many Winners In One Day
  13. Arlington Park 8
  14. Bay Meadows Pick 6 100K+ Carryover
  15. RP 9-13
  16. RP 9-13
  17. Arlington, Race 10 Sept 14, 07 8.5 on the lawn
  18. My Selections for Turfway Park--September 14, 2007
  19. Live Toteboard Selections For Friday 9-14-07
  20. Friday Plays - HOO, ALB
  21. MY Live Tote selections
  22. R-Ling-ton
  23. Whobet's picks for Friday Sep 14th
  24. Fairplex, or My Friend Friska
  25. Lock of the Day
  26. Double-digits only 9/15
  27. An Irish View Belmont Pk Sat 9/15/07
  28. Belmont 9/15
  29. Whobet's picks for Sat 9-15
  30. Fairplex Race 5
  31. Belmont 9th
  32. northlands toteplay
  33. Del 9/17
  34. Fairplex 9-16
  35. woodbine mile
  36. calder sunday
  37. current poly tracks going
  38. Pomona Sunday
  39. An Irish View Belmont Pk Sun 9/16/07
  40. Whobet's picks for Sunday 9-16-2007
  41. Locks O' The Day
  42. Picks For Sunday
  43. Live Toteboard Selections For Monday 9-17-07
  44. My Selections for Calder Race Course--September 17, 2007
  45. Whobet's picks for Monday Sep 17th
  46. Price Shopping at Fairplex, Monday
  47. Pomona Pick 4 Key
  48. live tote play for deleware r7
  49. picks
  50. Lock O' The Day 9/18
  51. Live Toteboard Selections For Tuesday 9-18-07
  52. Whobet's picks for Tuesday 9-18
  53. Meadowlands Race 9
  54. Statik's Bay Meadows selections 9/19/07
  55. Pomona Price Play
  56. Locks O' The Day 9/19
  57. 9-19 value plays
  58. Whobet's picks for Wed 9-19-2007
  59. trying something on the Bel pik3
  60. Present from Whobet, I hope you can see this
  61. My Selections for Fairplex--Thursday September 20, 2007
  62. Lock O' The Day 9/20
  63. Today at Belmont 9/20
  64. 9-20-07 VALUE PLAYS AND SPOT PLAYS
  65. Whobet's picks for Thursday 9-20-2007
  66. Live Toteboard Selections For Thursday 9-20-07
  67. Get Even for the Day
  68. Wha Happened to the 6th Race at Fairplex ???
  69. 9-20 VALUE PLAYS RECAP
  70. Lock O' The Day 9/21
  71. My Selections for Belmont Park--Friday September 21, 2007
  72. Double-digits only - Friday 9/21
  73. Friday Night Plays
  74. My Selections for Hawthorne--September 21, 2007
  75. Live Toteboard Selections For Friday 9-21-07
  76. New guy on board
  77. VALUE PLAYS FOR 9-21-07
  78. Fpx early P4 key
  79. Belmont 9/21
  80. Pell Mell Spot Plays 9/21
  81. Whobet's picks for Friday 9-21-2007
  82. playing around with multi race again Belmont
  83. An Irish View Belmont Fri 9/21/07
  84. The Big M tonight 9/21
  85. BridgeJumper Special
  86. Bay Meadows 9/22
  87. Pell Mell Results 9/21
  88. 09-22-07 VALUE PLAYS AND 09-21-07 RESULTS
  89. My Selections for Louisanna Downs--Saturday September 22, 2007
  90. ANALYSIS OF 7 TRACKS 9/22
  91. Locks O' The Day 9/22
  92. All Day Plays
  93. Your Live Longshot
  94. Pell Mell Spots 9/22 Early races
  95. Belmont 9/22
  96. Whobet's picks for Sat 9-22
  97. Woodbine Race 7 September 22nd
  98. All Over the Map
  99. Ouch!!!!!
  100. Spot Play Delaware 9/23/07
  101. Lock O' The Day 9/23
  102. Must be typo on Spot Play Delaware 9/23/07
  103. Belmont 9/23
  104. Bay Meadows Double 9/23
  105. My Selections for Bay Meadows--Sunday September 23, 2007
  106. Whobet's picks for Sunday 9-23-2007
  107. Pomona Longshots
  108. Today at Belmont, Turfway, Wherever :)
  109. Pell Mell Spots 9/23
  110. Slouching Toward Chalkdom
  111. Locks O' The Day 9/24
  112. Live Toteboard Selections For Monday 9-24-07
  113. 09-24-07 VALUE PLAYS
  114. Pell Mell Spots No More 9/24
  115. Whobet's picks for Monday Sep 24th
  116. LIKE PELL MELL, I'M THROUGH- NO MORE VALUE PLAYS
  117. MNR Race 9 Super 9/24
  118. Spot Plays Delaware 9/25/07
  119. Lock O' The Day 9/25
  120. Whobet's picks for Tuesday 9-25-2007
  121. tinman
  122. Santa Anita 9/26
  123. Bay Meadows 9/26/07
  124. Lock O' The Day 9/26
  125. Trifecta day
  126. Whobet's picks for Wed 9-26-2007
  127. tote board
  128. Live Toteboard Selections For Thursday 9-27-07
  129. Locks O' The Day 9/27
  130. Bay Meadows Double 9/27
  131. Whobet's picks for Wed 9-27-2009
  132. Belmont 5th
  133. Belmont 8th
  134. Oak Tree @ SA
  135. Calder 9/28/07 Spot Plays
  136. Hawthorne Picks for 9/28/07
  137. Turfway Park Double 9/28
  138. Locks O' The Day 9/28
  139. Hawthorne Longshots
  140. Hawthorne Longshot Pick 9/28/07
  141. Whobet's picks for Friday 9-28-2007
  142. Live Toteboard Selections For Friday 9-28-07
  143. SA: Late P3
  144. Santa Anita 9/29
  145. Locks O' The Day 9/29
  146. Live Toteboard Selections For Saturday 9-29-07
  147. Belmont 1st
  148. Whobet's picks for Sat 9-29-2007
  149. S Anita
  150. Hawthorne Gold Cup
  151. Live Toteboard Selections for Sunday 9-30-07
  152. Belmont - Sunday, 09/30/2007
  153. Santa Anita 9/30
  154. Whobet's picks for Sunday 9-30-2007
  155. No Locks today
  156. Good News/Bad News
  157. Sunday 4
  158. Norfolk Stakes
  159. Spot Plays CRC, Del, PHA 10/01/07
  160. Lock O' The Day 10/01
  161. Whobet's picks for Monday Oct 1,2007
  162. Live Toteboard Selections For Monday 10-1-07
  163. Attention Bill Gates
  164. Locks O' The Day 10/02
  165. Whobet's picks for Tuesday 10-2-2007
  166. QUICK TIP FOR PENN
  167. OSA10/03/07
  168. Rusrious picks for Santa Anita 10/3
  169. Rusrious picks for Hawthorne 10/3
  170. Lock O The Day 10/03
  171. Rusrious picks for Delaware 10/3
  172. Hawthorne Longshots
  173. Rusrious picks for Belmont
  174. HOO spot play
  175. Whobet's picks for WED 10-3-2007
  176. 2 plays on the day
  177. Smokin' Morty's Picks for SA
  178. Whobet's picks for Thursday 10-04-2007
  179. Meadowlands 7
  180. keeneland
  181. Lock O' The Day 10/05
  182. Keeneland DD Friday October 5
  183. Friday
  184. Whobet's picks for Friday Oct 5th, 2007
  185. Would you belive $115.20 to show LAUREL R8
  186. Meadowlands 6 Through 9
  187. Belmont Saturday
  188. Keeneland DD Saturday October 6
  189. Longshot Special: 5th@Suffolk~Oct.6
  190. Locks O' The day 10/06
  191. Breeders Futurity and Shadwell
  192. Whobet's picks for Sat 10-6-2007
  193. Bel Pick-Three, Ckalky But Bangable
  194. Toetoe Steps Out
  195. Bet Against These
  196. Good Angle
  197. Saturday Stakes Action
  198. Another bridge jumper
  199. So much for the outside bias
  200. BEL 10-07-07
  201. Belmont Today 10/7
  202. Lock O' The Day 10/07
  203. Keeneland DD Sunday October 7
  204. 3 plays for me today
  205. Whobet's picks for Sunday 10/06/2007
  206. BC p4 challenge blah blah
  207. Keeneland Race 5
  208. SA Sun
  209. Locks O' The Day 10/08
  210. 10-8-07 Oaktree Carryover $567,547.18
  211. In P.A.'s Honour
  212. Oak Tree 8
  213. Whobet Monday
  214. What happened to Anderon
  215. Lock O' The Day 10/09
  216. Whobet's picks for Tuesday 10-9-2007
  217. Fresno 10/10
  218. Lock O' The Day 10-10
  219. Keeneland 6th
  220. Whobet's picks for Wed 10-10-2007
  221. Keeneland Wednesday
  222. Keeneland pick 4
  223. Oak Tree Longshot
  224. 1010 Arcadia California
  225. Keeneland~El Cheapo Early Pick-4;Thur.10/11
  226. Hawthorne 10/11
  227. Rusrious picks for Oct. 11th
  228. PLACE LOCK FOR 30 DAYS
  229. Whobet's picks for Thursday 10-11-2007
  230. Live Toteboard Selections For Friday 10-12-07
  231. Keeneland 10/12
  232. Race Ratings - Best Bets For Friday
  233. Whobet's picks for Friday 10-12-2007
  234. Kee friday
  235. Kee Friday 4
  236. THE UNEXPECTED
  237. SAT BELMONT(Win/Place and the Pick 6)
  238. Whobet's pick's for Saturday 10-13-2007
  239. Keeneland FC + Features at Belmont, Hawthorne, Oak Tree & Woodbine 13 Oct 2007
  240. Saturday Kee 4
  241. Oak Tree Derby
  242. SUN PLACE LOCKS
  243. Whobet's picks for Sunday 10-14-2007
  244. CHRIS LONGSHOT MOUNTAINEER PLAYS(Sunday)
  245. Keeneland Sunday
  246. Watch out for Positive Charge here
  247. Woodbine oct 14
  248. Sunday Kee 4
  249. dutch bel
  250. Pick 6 carryover