PDA

View Full Version : Selections


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166

  1. Some Stakes Races - 2/21
  2. Saurday at the Big "A"
  3. Early DD at Aqueduct.
  4. An Irish View Sat 2/21/04
  5. late night sat. plays
  6. An Irish View Sun 2/22/04
  7. Some Stake Races - 2/22
  8. aqu 2/22
  9. Aqu 2/22
  10. Aqu 2/22 Race 7
  11. WINNER EXACTA AND $521 TRIPLE 7th Aqu
  12. An Irish View Mon 2/23/04
  13. Monday 2/23
  14. Thanks Andy
  15. An Irish View Tue 2/24/04
  16. Tuesday, February 24, 2004- live odds lines
  17. An Irish View Wed 2/25/04
  18. An Irish View Of Aqu Wed 2/25/04
  19. An Irish View Aqu R1 Ex & D.D 2/25/04
  20. Gulfstream Park 2/25
  21. Wed., Feb. 25, 2004- live odds lines
  22. An Irish View Aqu R2 Wed 2/25/04
  23. An Irish View Aqu R3 Wed 2/25/04
  24. Oaklawn Park 2/25
  25. An Irish View Thur 2/26/04
  26. need some $$$$$$ for sure
  27. Golden Gate 2/27
  28. charles town thursday
  29. winners for NY Friday.
  30. An Irish View Fri 2/27/04
  31. must breakout sonner or later
  32. race 6 aqu 2/27
  33. An Irish View Aqu R1&2 Fri 2/27/04
  34. Oaklawn 2-27
  35. New addition to web site
  36. An Irish View Aqu R3&4 Fri 2/27/04
  37. An Irish View Aqu Fri 2/27/04 R5&6
  38. Pick 4 Practice
  39. AQU R9 2/27/04
  40. ctown friday
  41. Possibility in tonigh's fifth
  42. SOUTHWEST STAKES
  43. An Irish View Sat 2/28/04
  44. An Irish View FairGround's Sat 2/28/04
  45. AQU Sat
  46. An Irish View Sun 2/29/04
  47. Web Site on hold
  48. Santa Anita P-6 discussion
  49. aqu 4th
  50. AQU Sun
  51. An Irish View Aqu D.D. Sun 2/29/04
  52. Battle Of New Orleans
  53. Aqu 5Th Race Sun 2/29/04
  54. aqu 9th
  55. SA Sun
  56. An Irish View Monday 3/1/04
  57. gpx 2nd
  58. An Irish View Tue 3/2/04
  59. A few for Tuesday
  60. An Irish View Wed 3/3/04
  61. Wednesday Racing
  62. Aqueduct 3/3
  63. Gulfstream Park 3/3
  64. Laurel 3/3
  65. Santa Anita Pk 6
  66. Thursday Racing
  67. An Irish View Thur 3/4/04
  68. Aqueduct 3/4
  69. Gulfstream Park 3/4
  70. March 4th CharlesTown Tonight
  71. Aqueduct 3/5
  72. Gulfstream Park 3/5
  73. Santa Anita 3/5
  74. Santa Anita's 7th on Friday
  75. Aqueduct 3/6
  76. LOUISIANA DERBY
  77. An Irish View Sat 3/6/04
  78. Aqueduct Spring Showdown
  79. THE BIG CAP
  80. Big "A" Saturday
  81. An irish View Sat 3/6/04 Aqu R 1&2
  82. AQU Sat
  83. SA Good Price Possibilities for Sat. 3/6
  84. Saturday Racing
  85. SA Sat
  86. San Rafael
  87. Louisiana Derby
  88. AQU Sunday
  89. Looking for Longshots on Sunday
  90. An Irish View Sun 3/7/04
  91. An Irish View Fairground's Sun 3/7/04
  92. SA Sun
  93. An Irish View Mon 3/8/04
  94. Mountaineer 3/8/04
  95. An Irish View Tue 3/9/04
  96. Pha Tuesday
  97. Tampa-On-Tuesday
  98. Mountaineer 3/9
  99. An Irish View Wed 3/10/04
  100. Racing for Wednesday
  101. An Irish View Thur 3/11/04
  102. Santa Anita 3/11
  103. An Irish View Aqu R9 Thur 3/11/04
  104. aqu 3d players beware
  105. An Irish View Fri 3/12/04
  106. Selections for All Venues 12 March Session 1
  107. An Irish View Aqu R3 Fri 3/12/04
  108. Florida Derby
  109. Selections for All Venues 13 March Session 1
  110. An Irish View Sat 3/13/04
  111. Fla derby for a fla bred today
  112. An irish View FairGround's Sat 3/13/04
  113. Saturday AQU
  114. AQU Sat
  115. SA Sat
  116. aqu 9th worlds greatest
  117. Selections for All Venues 14 March Session 1
  118. aqu 3d
  119. Selections for All Venues 15 March Session 1
  120. A few for Tuesday
  121. An Irish View Tue 3/16/04
  122. Santa Anita 3/17
  123. An Irish View Thur 3/18/04
  124. Selections For All Venues 18 March Session 1
  125. aqu ist
  126. An Irish View Fri 3/19/04
  127. Saturday NY racing Animals.
  128. An Irish View Sat 3/19/04
  129. AQU Sat
  130. Round the tracks-Sat 3/20
  131. SA Sat
  132. Sunday NY Ideas
  133. PHA 0321
  134. Sidney Locker
  135. An Irish View Sun 3/21/04
  136. SA Sunday 3/21
  137. AQU Sun
  138. SA Sun
  139. An Irish View Mon 3/22/04
  140. Blackbox Picks
  141. An Irish View Aqu Mon 3/22/04
  142. An Irish View Phil Pk Tue 3/23/04
  143. Tampa Bay Downs - Tuesday Mar 23
  144. GulfStream 3/24
  145. An Irish View Wed 3/24/04
  146. Selectrions for All Venues 24 March Session 1
  147. An Irish View Aqu R1&2 Wed 3/24/04
  148. An Irish View R3&R4 Aqu 3/24/04
  149. An Irish View Aqu R6&R7 Wed 3/24/04
  150. An Irish View Aqu R8&R9 Wed 3/24/04
  151. FairGrounds 3/25
  152. AQU 3/25/04
  153. An Irish View Thur 3/25/04
  154. Live Play- March 25, 2004
  155. An Irish View Thur 3/25/04 Aqu R1&R2
  156. An Irish View Aqu Thur 3/25/04 R3&R4
  157. An Irish View Thur 3/25/04 Aqu R6&R7
  158. An Irish View Aqu Thur 3/25/04 R8&R9
  159. An Irish View Fri 3/26/04
  160. AQU 3/26/04
  161. Laurel Friday March 26th
  162. An Irish View Aqu R1&R2 Fri 3/26/04
  163. An Irish View Of Aqu R3&4 Fri 3/26/04
  164. An Irish View Aqu R5&R6 Fri 3/26/04
  165. An Irish View Aqu R7&R8 Fri 3/26/04
  166. charles town friday
  167. Dubai
  168. AQU 3/27/04
  169. Dubai
  170. An Irish View Sat 3/27/04
  171. LRL 3\27\04
  172. Betting Dubai
  173. Sat. March 27
  174. Hammerhead 3/27
  175. An Irish View Aqu R1&R2 Sat 3/27/04
  176. An Irish View Aqu R3&R4 Sat 3/27/04
  177. s.a. sat.
  178. AQU 3/28/04
  179. An Irish View Sun 3/28/04
  180. Laurel Sunday March 28th
  181. Sunday 3/28
  182. An Irish View Sun 3/28/04 R1thur R4
  183. 12 reasons to like Smarty Jones for the Derby
  184. UK Selections - 29 March 2004
  185. An Irish View Mon 3/29/04
  186. USA Selections 29 March 2004
  187. Turf Paradise Bomb?
  188. Mon 3/28
  189. An Irish View Tue 3/30/04
  190. USA Selections - 30 March 2004
  191. Oaklawn 3/31
  192. AQU 3/31/04
  193. An Irish View Aqu R1&R2 Wed 3/31/04
  194. Wed GP, Aqu
  195. Santa Anita 3/31
  196. Selections for Thursday
  197. AQU 4/1/04
  198. An Irish View Aqu 4/1/04
  199. An Irish View Out Of Town 4/1/04
  200. USA Selections for 2 April 2004
  201. Keeneland Friday April 2nd
  202. An Irish View Fri 4/2/2004
  203. Opening Day Keeneland
  204. AQU 4/2/04
  205. An Irish View Aqu Fri 4/2/04
  206. AQU 4/3/04
  207. Keeneland R1 - Saturday
  208. Keeneland R2 - Saturday
  209. Aqueduct R5 - Saturday
  210. Keeneland R5 - Saturday
  211. Aqueduct R6 - Saturday
  212. Santa Anita R2 - Saturday
  213. Pimlico R6 - Saturday
  214. Hawthorne R4 - Saturday
  215. An Irish View Sat 4/3/04
  216. Beulah R6 - Saturday
  217. Keeneland R6 - Saturday
  218. Aqueduct R7 - Saturday
  219. AQU Sat
  220. An Irish View Gulfstream Sat 4/3/04
  221. An Irish View Aqu Sat 4/3/04
  222. An Irish View Santa Anita Sat 4/3/04
  223. Round the tracks Sat. April 3
  224. Keeneland Saturday 4-3
  225. got contenders? santa anita sat. dont sell em short
  226. youbet
  227. SA Sat
  228. Semi Black-Boxing it at MNR tonight
  229. An Irish View Santa Anita Sun 4/4/04
  230. An Irish View Gulfstream Pk Sun 4/4/04
  231. CharlesTown Sunday April 4th
  232. Sunday April 4
  233. GG 4-4
  234. An Irish View Mon 4/5/04
  235. Hawthorne R3
  236. Philadelphia R9
  237. Hawthorne R8
  238. Mountaineer R7
  239. Change to Web Site
  240. Monday at Philly
  241. Monday 4/5
  242. Monday MNR semi black box
  243. HAW 4/6/04
  244. An Irish View Tue 4/6/04
  245. Hawthorne 4/6
  246. An Irish View Wed 4/7/04
  247. AQU 4/7/04
  248. Coffee Break Millionaire Selections 4/7
  249. 17 Selections Total For Wednesday
  250. Longshots for Wednesday