PDA

View Full Version : Selections


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167

  1. GG 12/10/04
  2. NFL Week 14
  3. An Irish View Out Of Town Fri 12/10/04
  4. Hollypark Longshot (Fri 12/10)
  5. Aqueduct and Hollywood 12/10/04
  6. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Fri 12/10/04
  7. HollyPark for Friday.
  8. An Irish View Out Of Town Sat 12/11/04
  9. FG 12/11/04 8th Race
  10. Hollypark Longshot (Sat 12/11)
  11. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Sat 12/11/04
  12. I'm trying the 2 horse in the 6th at Aqu. ( 12/11 )
  13. HollyPark : Day 29.
  14. HollyPark : Day 30.
  15. ok kids, heres your pk4 for hollywood sun.
  16. An Irish View Out Of Town Sun 12/12/04
  17. Hollypark Longshots (Sun 12/12)
  18. Picks for 12/12/04
  19. Jim's Picks for Monday 12-13-04
  20. An Irish View Out Of Town Tue 12/14/04
  21. Hollypark Longshot (Wed 12/15)
  22. An Irish View Out Of Town Wed 12/15/04
  23. HollyPark : Day 31
  24. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Wed 12/15/04
  25. hol. wed. pk6 carryover
  26. Penn National Tonight 12/15/04
  27. CT 12-15-04
  28. Question
  29. Calder 12/16/04
  30. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Thur 12/16/04
  31. An Irish View Out Of Town Thur 12/16/04
  32. HollyPark : Day 32.
  33. Penn National 12/16/04
  34. Haw 12/17
  35. Hollypark Longshot (Fri 12/17)
  36. An Irish View Aqu Fri 12/18/04
  37. An Irish View Out Of Town Fri 12/17/04
  38. got a horse right here..........
  39. Hollywood 12/17
  40. Penn National 12/17/04
  41. HollyPark : Day 33.
  42. Aqueduct 12/18/04
  43. Tampa Bay Downs 12/18/04
  44. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Sat 12/18/04
  45. Hollypark (Sat 12/18)
  46. AQU SAT
  47. An Irish View Out Of Town Sat 12/18/04
  48. HollyPark : Day 34.
  49. Last 1/2 of Holly 12/18
  50. An Irish View Out Of Town Sun 12/19/04
  51. Two interesting firsters today
  52. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Sun12/19/04
  53. Hollywood "Trip Picks"
  54. HollyPark : Day 35.
  55. Hollywood "Trip Pick" Monday
  56. An Irish View Out Of Town Mon 12/20/04
  57. An Irish View Out Of Town Tue 12/21/04
  58. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Wed 12/2204
  59. An Irish View Out Of Town Thur 12/23/04
  60. Penn National 12/23/04
  61. Calder Christmas Eve
  62. An Irish View FairGrounds Christmas Eve 12/24/04
  63. An Irish View Of Hawthorne 12/24/04
  64. Santa Anita "Trip Picks" Sunday
  65. An Irish View Out Of Town Sun 12/26/04
  66. NFL Dec 26
  67. Philly & Turf Paradise 12/26
  68. tampa-7th race 12-26-04
  69. An Irish View Out Of Town Mon 12/27/04
  70. An Irish View Out Of Town Tue 12/28/04
  71. Calder for 12/28/04
  72. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Wed 12/29/04
  73. Calder for 12/29/04
  74. Aqueduct Wed.
  75. AQU WED
  76. SA WED
  77. An Irish View Out Of Town Thur 12/30/04
  78. An Irish View of Aqueduct Thur 12/30/04
  79. aqu-12-30-04
  80. AQU-12-30-04
  81. Some cheap Thurs nite entertainment
  82. An Irish View Out Of Town Fri 12/31/04
  83. Pimlico Friday Dec.31st
  84. Fair Grounds 12/31/04
  85. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Fri 12/31/04
  86. aqu-12-31-04
  87. sure thing
  88. AQU New Years
  89. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Sat 1/1/05
  90. AQU-01-01-05
  91. TuP 1/1/2005
  92. CRC Jan 2nd
  93. Databases can't win . . .
  94. Jan. 2 Aqu 8th
  95. An Irish View of Aqu Sun 1/2/05
  96. FG 1/2/2005
  97. SA race 7 longshot 1/2/04
  98. An Irish View Out Of Town Mon 1/3/05
  99. Pha 1/3/2005
  100. An Irish View Out Of Town Tue 1/4/05
  101. Sunland 1/4/2005
  102. Race 1 - Aqueduct - January 5, 2005
  103. Santa Anita Longshot (Wed 1/5)
  104. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Wed 1/5/05
  105. 01-05-05 aqu
  106. 01-05-05
  107. 01-05-05 aqu
  108. DeD 1/5/2005
  109. FG--01-06-05
  110. Tam 1/6/2005
  111. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Thur 1/6/05
  112. An Irish View Out Of Town Fri 1/07/05
  113. An Irish View of Aqu Fri 1/7/05
  114. tam-01-07-05
  115. TuP 1/7/2005
  116. SA Spot Play (Sat 1/8)
  117. Gulfstream Park Today
  118. An Irish View Out Of Town Sat 1/08/05
  119. unbeatable short priced favorites 01/08
  120. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Sat 1/8/05
  121. AQU SAT
  122. GP 1/8/2005
  123. SA Spot Play (Sun 1/9)
  124. An Irish View of Aqu Sun 1/09/05
  125. TP 1/9/2005
  126. SA SUN
  127. Pha 1/10/2005
  128. tam-1st race
  129. pha-4th race
  130. tam-4th race
  131. tup-1st race
  132. pha-7th race
  133. Sunland 1/11/2005
  134. tup-10th race
  135. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Wed 1/12/05
  136. An Irish View Out Of Town Wed 1/12/05
  137. Live at Delta Downs Wed 1/12
  138. DeD 1/12/2005
  139. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Thur 1/13/05
  140. Gulfstream Thursday
  141. An Irish View of FairGrounds Thur 1/13/05
  142. An Irish View Out Of Town Thur 1/13/05
  143. It's my opinion.
  144. DeD 1/13/2005
  145. Live at Delta Downs Thurs 1/13
  146. SA Spot Play (Fri 1/14)
  147. An Irish View Out Of Town Fri 1/14/05
  148. An Irish View FairGrounds Fri 1/14/05
  149. Philadelphia Park 01/14/05
  150. gp-01-14-05
  151. An Irish View of Aqu Fri 1/14/05
  152. fg-01-14-05
  153. AQU HANDICAPPER HITS ALL 9 RACES IN TOP 3
  154. TP 1/14/2005
  155. SA Prediction (Sat 1/15)
  156. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Sat 1/15/05
  157. An Irish View Out Of Town Sat 1/15/2005
  158. Fair Grounds Sat 1/15/2005
  159. AQU SAT
  160. TP 1/15/2005
  161. aqu handicapper continues
  162. Mountaineer 1-15
  163. Penn National 1/15/05
  164. FG TURF
  165. SA Spot Play (Sun 1/16)
  166. aqu-2nd race
  167. AQU SUN
  168. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Sun 1/16/05
  169. TP 1/16/2005
  170. GP SUN
  171. Aqu 6th
  172. SA SUN
  173. SA Pick 4 - 1/16/05
  174. Santa Anita "Trip Pick" (Monday)
  175. An Irish View Out Of Town Mon 1/17/05
  176. SA Longshot (Mon 1/17)
  177. An Irish View of Aqu Mon 1/17/05
  178. AQU MON
  179. Tampa Bay Downs Tuesday Jan 18
  180. An Irish View Out Of Town Tue 1/18/05
  181. TuP 1/18/2005
  182. Tipster Proofing Site
  183. SA Spot Play (Wed 1/19)
  184. PHIL Park SOS Plays
  185. An Irish View Out Of Town Wed 1/19/05
  186. DeD 1/19/2005
  187. An Irish View Out Of Town Mon 1/20/05
  188. AQUEDUCT SOS Play
  189. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Thur 1/20/05
  190. fg-01-20-05 1st race
  191. gp-01-20-05 4th race
  192. 01-20-05 aqu 7th race
  193. sa 8th race
  194. DeD 1/20/2005
  195. Maiden Spot Play Thread
  196. Friday Aqueduct Spot Play / Race 1
  197. An Irish View Out Of Town Fri 1/21/05
  198. An Irish View FairGrounds Fri 1/21/05
  199. An Irish View of Aqu Fri 1/20/05
  200. gp-3rd race
  201. OP-3RD-RACE
  202. SA Spot Play (Fri 1/21)
  203. Sunland 1/21/2005
  204. sa-1st-race
  205. Aqueduct H
  206. AQU CANCELLED 1/22
  207. An Irish View Gulfstream Sat 1/22/05
  208. SA Spot Play (Sat 1/22)
  209. Oaklawn race 9
  210. FG-01-22-05 3RD RACE
  211. tam-6th race
  212. gp-7th race
  213. tam-9th race
  214. tam 10th race
  215. gp 10th race
  216. Hou 1/22/2005
  217. An Irish View Gulfstream Sun 1/23/05
  218. Tampa Bay Downs, Sunday Jan 23
  219. NFL conf. championship games
  220. Tam 1/23/2005
  221. GP SUN
  222. SA Longshot (Sun 1/23)
  223. sa 1st race
  224. SA SUN
  225. gp-7th race
  226. sa 3rd race
  227. sa 4th race
  228. Live at SA Sun 1/23
  229. An Irish View FairGrounds Mon 1/24/05
  230. FG-6TH RACE
  231. Tampa Jan 25
  232. An Irish View Out Of Town Tue 1/25/05
  233. TuP 1/25/2005
  234. An Irish View Out Of Town Wed 1/26/05
  235. Tampa Jan 26
  236. An Irish View Of Aqueduct Wed 1/26/05
  237. AQU-1-RACE
  238. AQU-5TH RACE
  239. tam-5th race
  240. tam-6th-race
  241. AQU-8TH RACE
  242. sa 1st race
  243. aqu 9th race
  244. sa-3rd race
  245. sa-4th race
  246. Santa Anita 5-8
  247. SA-6th race
  248. DeD 1/26/2005
  249. SA Spot Play (Thur 1/27)
  250. An Irish View Out Of Town Thur 1/27/04