PDA

View Full Version : Selections


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170

  1. An Irish View Sat 3/4/2006
  2. Whobet's picks for 3/4/2006(Saturday)
  3. Turfway Park 3/4 Sat
  4. SA SAT
  5. SA 3/4/2006
  6. Sunday
  7. Made It To The Positive ROI CLUB
  8. Turfway 4th- & Beyond- Sunday 3/5/06
  9. SA Longshot (Sun 3/5)
  10. DAY 5 SUN 3-5
  11. An Irish View Sun 3/5/06
  12. AQU SUN
  13. posistive roi selections sunday
  14. Monday Monday Monday 3/6 GP
  15. Free Selections
  16. Phase Two Picks 3/6
  17. Day 6 Mon 3-6
  18. Whobet's picks for 3/6/2006(Monday)
  19. Positive ROI Standings Update Pending
  20. Free Selections March 7
  21. Positive ROI Club SELECTIONS ONLY Thread Tuesday 03/07/2006
  22. Whobet's picks for 3/7/2006(Tuesday)
  23. Live Play Now Via Web
  24. An Irish View Out Of Town Tue 3/7/06
  25. Mnr 3/7/2006
  26. MNR TUES SPEED BIAS
  27. Free Selections March 8
  28. Oaklawn 3/8 (Wednesday) Long Shots
  29. Oaklawn 3/8 (Wednesday)
  30. Positive ROI Club SELECTIONS ONLY Thread Wednesday 03/08/2006
  31. Aqu/SA Selections
  32. DAY 7 WED 3-8
  33. SA Longshot (Wed 3/8)
  34. An Irish View Aqu Wed 3/8/06
  35. Whobet's picks for 3/8/2006(Wednesday)
  36. Free Selections March 9
  37. Selections For 3/9
  38. Oaklawn Park 3-9-06
  39. An Irish View Aqu Thur 3/9/06
  40. Whobet's picks for 3/9/2006(Thursday)
  41. 7th Aqu
  42. POSITIVE ROI THURSDAY MAR 09
  43. EVD 3/9
  44. Free Selections March 10
  45. Oaklawn 3/10 (Friday) TGIF
  46. Selection (All but Oaklawn) 3/10 Saturday
  47. An Irish View Aqu Fri 3/10/06
  48. SA Longshot (Fri 3/10)
  49. Whobet's picks for Friday 3-10-2006
  50. positive roi for friday
  51. One day 3/11 100 picks = positive ROI.
  52. Free Selections March 11
  53. Sat 3/11 AQU
  54. TUP 3/11- Tri, super, DD, Longshots
  55. Positive ROI Club SELECTIONS ONLY Thread Saturday 03/11/2006
  56. Saturday
  57. Whobet's picks for 3/11/2006(Saturday)
  58. An Irish View Sat 3/11/06
  59. 2000's Selections
  60. AQU SAT
  61. Aqu 3-11
  62. OP 3/11/2006
  63. SA 3-11
  64. charlestown 3/11- tri,super,longshot, dd
  65. EVD 3/11- tri,super,longshot, dd
  66. Sunday 3-12-06
  67. Made it. positive ROI on 100 selections 3/11
  68. Free Selections March 12
  69. A Few for Sunday...here we go!!!
  70. Sunday
  71. Sun 3/12 Aqu
  72. THIRTY NINE FOR 3/12
  73. Turfway 3/12
  74. Aqu 3-12
  75. AQU SUN
  76. *Aqu Longshot*
  77. An Irish View Aqu Sun 3/12/06
  78. 8th at GP Sunday
  79. Oaklawn Park 3/12
  80. RAZORBACK BREEDERS' CUP H.. Grade III.
  81. SANTANA MILE H
  82. Santa Anita Oaks
  83. Free Selections March 13
  84. 2000's Selections 4 Monday
  85. Whobet's picks for Monday 3-13-2006
  86. An Irish View Out Of Town Monday 3/13/06
  87. Pha 3-13
  88. NCAA site
  89. Free Selections March 14
  90. 2000's Selections for Tuesday!!! Here we go baby!!
  91. Whobet's picks for 3/14/2006(Tuesday)
  92. An Irish View Out Og Town Tue 3/14/06
  93. Sunland Park Pick 3 & Longshot
  94. Sunland Park Pick 3 & Longshot / DD races 10-12
  95. Mnr 3/14/2006
  96. Free Selections March 15
  97. 2000's picks for Wednesday, Oaklawn, AQU, SA, TP, LRL + more included!!
  98. An Irish View Of Aqu Wed 3/15/06
  99. Whobet's picks for 3/15/2006(Wednesday)
  100. Penn National pick 3, longshot, tri, super
  101. EVD 3/15 late DD
  102. Free Selections March 16
  103. Been going downhill, let's try this...
  104. Aqu 3-16
  105. Whobet's picks for Thursday 3-16-2006
  106. An Irish View of Aqu Thur 3/16/06
  107. Oaklawn Park 3-16
  108. R6 AQU 3/16 - ANALYSIS by Murph
  109. Evd 3/16 late pick 3 - DD- Tri - Longshot
  110. Free Selections March 17
  111. Back to the basics, got to make some money. Here we go baby!!!
  112. SA Spot N Shot (Fri 3/17)
  113. Aqu 3-17
  114. Whobet's picks for 3/17/2006(Friday)
  115. An Irish View Of Aqu On St Paddy's Day
  116. Free Selections March 18
  117. Iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiitttttttttt's SATURDAY!!!! Here we go!!!!!
  118. Saturday
  119. An Irish View Of Aqu Sat 3/18/06
  120. AQU SAT
  121. TP 3/18/2006
  122. Whobet's picks for 3/18/2006(Saturday)
  123. turfway for 3-18
  124. Tampa Bay Downs 3-18
  125. SA SAT
  126. SUNDAY!!! SUNDAY!!! READ ALL ABOUT IT!!! SELECTIONS INSIDE!!!
  127. Free Selections March 19
  128. SA Spot Plays (Sun 3/19)
  129. Whobet's picks for 3/19/2006(Sunday)
  130. AQU SUN
  131. 3/19 Angle Plays at various tracks
  132. SA Longshot (Sun 3/19)
  133. An Irish View Aqu Sun 3/19/06
  134. Sunday
  135. SA 3-19
  136. Contest
  137. Pssssst, so you want some selctions for Monday, come on in, let me tell you about....
  138. Free Selections March 20
  139. Whobet's picks for 3/20/2006(Monday)
  140. Okay, Okay, Here you go, Selections For Tuesday, 3/21. Don't forget to tip, ok?
  141. Free Selections March 21
  142. Positive ROI Update: DISASATER!
  143. Whobet's picks for 3/21/2006(Tuesday)
  144. Wednesday, $10 For these selections. They are worth it though!!! OK, just one peep fo
  145. Free Selections March 22
  146. An Irish View Wed 3/22/06
  147. Whobet's picks for 3/22/2006(Wednesday)
  148. GP 3/22/2006
  149. Santan Anita's 7th
  150. Free Selections March 23
  151. Aight, so here's the deal for Thursday. No selections, just winners, lol.
  152. SA Longshot (Thur 3/23)
  153. Whobet's picks for 3/23/2006(Thursday)
  154. An Irish View Of Aqu Thur 3/23/06
  155. Oaklawn 9th Race
  156. SELECTIONS FOR FRIDAY, TRYING SOMETHING NEW BABY!! (PA YOU MIGHT WANT TO TAKE A LOOK)
  157. Free Selections March 24
  158. Night Court at SA (Fri 3/24)
  159. Whobet's picks for 3/24/2006(Friday)
  160. An Irish View Aqu Friday 3/24/06
  161. Free Selections March 25
  162. SA Longshot (Sat 3/25)
  163. Saturday
  164. An Irish View of Aqu Sat 3/25/06
  165. Whobet's picks for 3/25/2006(Saturday)
  166. Lrl 6th, a coup?
  167. Free Selections March 26
  168. OH NO, 2000 HAS MORE SELECTIONS! DO NOT READ IF YOU'RE EASILY OFFENDED
  169. MARCH 26 Aqueduct Picks
  170. Sunday
  171. AQU SUN
  172. An Irish View Sun 3/26/06
  173. Whobet's picks for 3/26/2006(Sunday)
  174. TuP 3/26/2006
  175. SA 3-26
  176. MNR 3/26
  177. Free Selections March 27
  178. HEY!!! OVER HERE!!! I'VE GOT SELECTIONS FOR MONDAY!!!
  179. Whobet's picks for 3/27/2006(Monday)
  180. Free Selections March 28
  181. Whobet's picks for 3/28/2006(Tuesday)
  182. LATE SELECTIONS, SORRY.
  183. What do you think?
  184. Nightcap at Mountaineer
  185. IT'S WEDNESDAY, IT'S MY DAY TODAY, TAKE A LOOK IF YOU THINK YOU CAN HANDLE IT.
  186. Free Selections March 29
  187. SA Double Double (Wed 3/29)
  188. Whobet's picks for 3/29/2006(Wednesday)
  189. GP 3/29
  190. An Irish View Of Aqu Wed 3/29/06
  191. Late Pick Four Sanita Anita
  192. Live Play Now Via Web
  193. Free Selections March 30
  194. Guess what? It's ,y birthday today. So come in, say hi and check these out...
  195. SA Longshot (Thur 3/30)
  196. Whobet's picks for 3/30/2006(Thursday)
  197. An Irish View Of Aqu Thur 3/30/06
  198. Late Pick Three Sanita Anita Thursday
  199. Late Selections March 30
  200. EvD 3/30/2006
  201. Free Selections March 31
  202. 3/31 Just a few selections for today, come on in!!!
  203. Grade 1 Florida Derby Longshot
  204. An Irish View Of Aqu Fri 3/31/06
  205. Tam 3/31/2006
  206. Whobet's picks for 3/31/2006(Friday)
  207. Aqu 113k Pk6
  208. Early Pick Three S. Anita
  209. An Irish View Aqu Sat 4/1/06
  210. Free Selections April 1
  211. 4/1, Yesterday we had a +10,000 % ROI, April Fools Buddy! Can't believe you fell 4...
  212. SA Longshot (Sat 4/1)
  213. Saturday
  214. Maybe some value plays for 4/1
  215. AQU SAT
  216. Pick three S.Anita
  217. Live Play via the web
  218. Whobet's picks for 4/1/2006(Saturday)
  219. GP 4-1
  220. 4/1- $2 Bets accross the Board - EVD, MNR, HOU, PEN
  221. Free Selections (Harness) April 1
  222. 4/2 Going for 5 days in a row + roi, w/o pp's. Can it be done?
  223. Wrap-up of Greyhound Selections
  224. AQU SUN
  225. SA Spot Play Plus (Sun 4/2)
  226. An Irish View Of Aqu Sun 4/2/06
  227. Late Pick Four S.Anita
  228. Sunday
  229. Mnr 4/2/2006
  230. Free Selections April 2
  231. 4/3....2, 1. Will it blow up today, or can we hit 6 straight? Go-Fer-6-today!!!!!
  232. Free Selections April 3
  233. 4/4 Tuesday 2006. Selections for a few tracks, but winners for most (I hope) !!!!
  234. Whobet's picks for 4/4/2006(Tuesday)
  235. Free Selections April 4
  236. 4/5 Wednesday 2005. A bunch of plays today for a Wed. Come on in, take a look.
  237. Gulfstream Race 3 (4/5)
  238. Whobet's picks for 4/5/2006(Wednesday)
  239. An Irish View At Snowy Aqu Wed 4/5/06
  240. Free Selections April 5
  241. It's THURSDAY!!!! 4/6/2006 (got the year right today) Lost yesterday...Win today!!!!!
  242. Free Selections April 6
  243. April 6 Selections Including Detailed Analysis
  244. Whobet's picks for 4/6/2006(Thursday)
  245. An Irish View Of Aqu Thur 4/6/06
  246. Late Pick Four S.Anita
  247. Opening Day - Keeneland Selections
  248. 4/7/2006...Last day, do or die, all or nothing. Here we go. Go Baby Go!!
  249. Free Selections April 7
  250. SA Longshot (Fri 4/7)