PDA

View Full Version : Selections


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170

  1. x13 model 01/14
  2. Spot plays 1/14/06
  3. Whobet's picks for 1/14/2006(Saturday)
  4. Spot plays 1/15/06
  5. Whobet's picks for 1/15/2006(Sunday)
  6. SA Longshot (Sun 1/15)
  7. The Big A....
  8. Longshot Plays 1/15/06
  9. GP Race #1
  10. Sun 1/15/2006
  11. SA SUN
  12. Toetoe's Bet-Againsts
  13. SA Longshot (Mon 1/16)
  14. Whobet's picks for 1/16/2006(Monday)
  15. Whobet's picks for 1/17/2006(Tuesday)
  16. x13 model 01/17-night
  17. Whobet's picks for 1/18/2006(Wednesday)
  18. Santa Anita 1/19/06 -Pick Six-
  19. x13 model for 01/18-night
  20. A PICK 3 FOR THE Big A
  21. A pick 3 for GP 1/19/06
  22. 1/19/06 SA Pick 3
  23. SA Longshot (Thur 1/19)
  24. Whobet's picks for 1/19/2006(Thursday)
  25. A PICK 3 FOR THE Big A 1/20/06
  26. A pick 3 for GP 1/20/06
  27. A Pick 3 for SA 1/20/06
  28. SPOT PLAYS FOR 1-20
  29. Oaklawn Park Bet-Againsts
  30. Picks from around the Country
  31. SA Longshot (Fri 1/20)
  32. Whobet's picks for 1/20/2006(Friday)
  33. SA 01-20 Pick 6 contenders
  34. Tampa bet against 1/21
  35. A PICK 3 FOR THE Big A 1/21/06
  36. A pick 3 for GP 1/21/06
  37. A PICK 3 FOR SA 1/21/06
  38. Sat 1/21 AQU
  39. The Big A....
  40. Whobet's picks for 1/21/2006(Saturday)
  41. Bet-Againsts Sat. @ AQ.
  42. SA Longshot (Sat 1/21)
  43. SA SAT
  44. Sun 1/21/2006
  45. The BIG A..
  46. Whobet's picks for 1/22/2006(Sunday)
  47. Plays for 1/22/06
  48. aqu pk3 and pk4 1/22/06
  49. santa anita pk3's 1/22/06
  50. Whobet's picks for 1/23/2006(Monday)
  51. Whobet's picks for 1/24/2006(Tuesday)
  52. Sunland park january 24
  53. Mountaineer Picks 1/24/06
  54. Whobet's picks for 1/25/2006(Wednesday)
  55. Aqueduct picks for 1/25/06
  56. Whobet's picks for 1/26/2006(Thursday)
  57. Penn National for 1/26/06
  58. OP pix 1-27-06
  59. Whobet's picks for 1/27/2006(Friday)
  60. Oaklawn Park for 1/27/06
  61. Turfway 8th
  62. New York Saturday. Sunny , 53 & Fast.
  63. Whobet's picks for Sat 1-28
  64. SA Longshot (Sat 1/28)
  65. Oaklawn Park - 9th Race
  66. Sunshine Millions 1/28/2006
  67. Bay Meadows, Race 5, 1-28-06
  68. Penn National for 1/28/06
  69. SA Longshot (Sun 1/29)
  70. Whobet's picks for Sunday 1-29-2006
  71. Whobet's picks for 1/30/2006(Monday)
  72. Whobet's picks for 1/31/2006(Tuesday)
  73. mnr 5th #4 -01/31/2006
  74. Whobet's picks for Wed 2-1-2006
  75. evd 2nd 02/01/2006 # 1
  76. Bombers at NY
  77. TuP Spot Play for Friday
  78. SA Longshot (Thur 2/2)
  79. Today at Gulfstream
  80. Whobet's picks for 2/2/2006(Thursday)
  81. A late TP Race
  82. sax 4th #10 02/02/2006
  83. EvD 2/2/2006
  84. Gulfstream 2-3
  85. Whobet's picks for 2/3/2006(Friday)
  86. Some interesting horses for SA 2/3/06
  87. tup 6th #6 02/02/2006
  88. Whobet's picks for 2/4/2006(Saturday)
  89. SA Longshot (Sat 2/4)
  90. Strub - 2/4 SAX race 7
  91. T Park
  92. AQU SUN
  93. Whobet's picks for 2/5/2006(Sunday)
  94. 8th at SA Sunday 2/5
  95. Santa Anita Spot Race 5
  96. SA Longshot (SB Sunday)
  97. San Antonio Handcap
  98. Sunland 2/5/2006
  99. Wanted:SA $2M Pk6 cyber ticket input for 2/8
  100. Whobet's picks for 2/6/2006(Monday)
  101. Whobet's picks for 2/7/2006(Tuesday)
  102. SA Longshot (Wed 2/8)
  103. Whobet's picks for 2/8/2006(Wednesday)
  104. SANTA ANITA Wednesday Feb 8
  105. Late Pick 3 at SA
  106. SA Longshot (Thur 2/9)
  107. Whobet's picks for 2/9/2006(Thursday)
  108. Whobet's picks for 2/11/2006(Saturday)
  109. The Appleton Handicap
  110. Santa Maria Handicap
  111. The Las Virgenes
  112. San Vicente Stakes
  113. La Canada Stakes
  114. Oaklawn - Sunday 8th Race
  115. Selections for Sunday 2/12
  116. SA Longshot (Sun 2/12)
  117. TuP 2/12/2006
  118. Whobet's picks for 2/12/2006(Sunday)
  119. Early speed at SA 1-12
  120. Whobet's picks for 2/13/2006(Monday)
  121. Whobet's picks for 2/14/2006(Tuesday)
  122. old system plays from 40's
  123. old system plays from 40"s
  124. Whobet's picks for 2/15/2006(Wednesday)
  125. Tris and Supers for 2/15
  126. TP 2/15/2006
  127. First pick .. Don't laugh
  128. GP picks for Thursday, 16 February
  129. 2-16 tampa pick
  130. SA Spot Play (Thur 2/16)
  131. TRI and Super 2/16
  132. Whobet's picks for 2/16/2006(Thursday)
  133. Gulftstream picks for Friday
  134. Whobet's picks for 2/17/2006(Friday)
  135. Fulcrum horses 2/17 at GG
  136. SA Longshot (Fri 2/17)
  137. Gulfstream Nightcap, 2/17/06
  138. SUPA SELECTIONS 2/18
  139. Feb 18th
  140. SA Longshots (Sat 2/18)
  141. Picks for Saturday, 2/18
  142. Turfway 2/18 4 horses tri box
  143. Turfway 2/18 Longshots
  144. Turfway 2/18 Pick three
  145. Whobet's picks for 2/18/2006(Saturday)
  146. TuP 2/18/2006
  147. San Carlos Handicap
  148. Golden Gate Race 8
  149. Feb 19th
  150. AQ 2/19
  151. PICKS FOR SUNDAY, FEB 19
  152. Maximus Play-Aqueduct-Sunday 2\19
  153. Maximus Play-Selectons-Santa Anita-Feb 19th
  154. Systems in the working
  155. SA Price Plays SUN
  156. Falconpick plus one
  157. Sam Houston Pick 3
  158. Aqu 2/20/06
  159. Feb 20th
  160. Maximus Play Aqueduct-February 20th-Monday
  161. Whobet's picks for 2/20/2006(Monday)
  162. Some Spots..Monday 2/20
  163. GULFSTREAM FOR MONDAY
  164. Maximus Play--Santa Anita-Monday February 20th
  165. SA Price Plays MON
  166. Whobet's Spot Plays for 2/21/2006 (Tuesday)
  167. Santa Anita thurs....
  168. Spot Plays for 2/22/2006 (Wednesday) *
  169. The positive ROI club
  170. TRIs and SUPERs 2/22
  171. Whobet's picks for 2/22/2006(Wednesday)
  172. EVD 2/22 4 box tri plays
  173. EvD 2/22/2006
  174. Whobet's Spot Plays for 2/23/2006 (Thursday) *
  175. Gulfstream Race 6 - 2/23/06
  176. Let's Play A New Game
  177. Maximus Play-Selections-Aqueduct-Thursday-February 23
  178. Aqueduct 2-23
  179. Maximus Play-Selections-Santa Anita-Thursday-February 23rd
  180. Santa Anita Race 7 - 2/23/06
  181. Positive ROI Club SELECTIONS ONLY THREAD
  182. EVD 2/23 Pick 3
  183. New York , New York,
  184. SA Longshot (Fri 2/24)
  185. Gulfstream Park Race 6 - 2/24/06
  186. Maximus Play-Aqueduct-Selections-Friday 02/24/06
  187. Maximus Play-Santa Anita-Selections-Friday 02/24/06
  188. Whobet's picks for 2/24/2006(Friday)
  189. GG 4th Colonel Courtney
  190. TEN FOR TODAY 2/25
  191. Maximus Play- Aqueduct-Saturday-2/25
  192. Oaklawn 2/25 Longshot
  193. Aqi Today
  194. Maximus Play -Selections-Santa Anita-Saturday-2/25
  195. TP 2/25/2006
  196. Negative ROI Club SELECTIONS ONLY - Magna 5 - Saturday 02/25/2006
  197. EVD 2/25 Pick 3
  198. Positive ROI Club SELECTIONS ONLY THREAD Sunday 02/27/2006
  199. tampa bay downs 2/26 Sunday
  200. AQU SUN
  201. Turfway Park 2/26 Sunday
  202. SA Longshot (Sun 2/26)
  203. Oaklawn Park 2/26
  204. SA SUN
  205. Mountaineer park 2/26 Sunday
  206. ROI Contest?
  207. Positive ROI Club SELECTIONS ONLY THREAD Monday 02/27/2006
  208. GP- Monday 2/27/2006
  209. Whobet's picks for 2/27/2006(Monday)
  210. A few picks for Monday
  211. 6th at Beulah
  212. Mountaineer park 2/27 Monday
  213. Positive ROI Club SELECTIONS ONLY Thread Tuesday February 28, 2006
  214. Tampa Bay- Tuesday 02/28/2006
  215. Whobet's picks for 2/28/2006(Tuesday)
  216. Pha 2-28
  217. Mnr 2/28/2006
  218. AQU- Wednesday 3/1/2006
  219. DAY 1 WED 3-1
  220. Positive ROI Club SELECTIONS ONLY Thread Wednesday 03/01/2006
  221. Whobet's Spot Plays for 2/22/2006 (Wednesday) *
  222. Whobet's Spot Plays for 3/1/2006 (Wednesday) *
  223. Oaklawn Park 3-1
  224. Turfway Park 3-1
  225. Free selections
  226. Free selections
  227. EVD 3/1
  228. Positive ROI Club SELECTIONS ONLY thread Thursday 03/02/2006
  229. SA Longshot (Thur 3/2)
  230. Whobet's picks for 3/2/2006(Thursday)
  231. DAY 2 THUR 3-2
  232. BridgeJumper SAX 1st 2 Mar 2006
  233. EVD -3/2 Thursday
  234. Free Selections
  235. Positive ROI Club SELECTIONS ONLY Thread Friday 03/03/2006
  236. Friday
  237. *AQU Longshots (Fri 3/3)*
  238. Whobet's picks for 3/3/2006(Friday)
  239. DAY 3 FRI 3-3
  240. An Irish View Aqu Fri 3/3/06
  241. evd 3/3 pick 3 races 6-9
  242. EVD 3/3 Friday- Races 7-11
  243. Free Selections
  244. Oaklawn Park 3/4 Saturday Picks
  245. Positive ROI Club SELECTIONS ONLY Thread Saturday 03/04/2006
  246. SA Longshot (Sat 3/4)
  247. DAY 4 SAT 3-4
  248. Laurel Park 3/4 Sat
  249. Saturday
  250. AQU SAT