PDA

View Full Version : Selections


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166

  1. Ky Oaks
  2. pinnacle derby matchups
  3. Lone Star Friday 5/5
  4. Churchill Saturday, May 6
  5. Live Selections Derby Day!
  6. Pimlico Saturday 5/6
  7. 5/6 Exactas Inside - 2000's Exotics
  8. THE DARBY
  9. pinnacle matchups for 05/06
  10. for what its worth ....my 2cents
  11. Longshots
  12. An Irish View CD And Bel Derby Day
  13. picks derby day
  14. Derby top 3
  15. POTENTIAL BOMBS
  16. Whobet's picks for 5/6/2006(Saturday)
  17. Need Quick Help (los alamitos)
  18. Live Selections! Sun
  19. 5/7 Picks - NOT Owner Angle
  20. Lone Star Sunday 5/7
  21. Turf Paradise Sunday 5/7
  22. PINNACLE MATCHUPS FOR 05/07/2006
  23. BETFAIR plays for 05/07
  24. BEL SUN
  25. Mnr. Sunday
  26. An Irish View Of Belmont Sun 5/7/06
  27. Whobet's picks for 5/7/2006(Sunday)
  28. VARIOUS RACE LOOKSEE'S
  29. what did the ragozin sheets pick in the derby
  30. EMD 5/7 Race 11
  31. Whobet's picks for 5/8/2006(Monday)
  32. Test - Live Selections - 2000_LS1
  33. mnr. mon. Play at own risk
  34. Live Selections! MTR
  35. Mountaineer WPS selections for Monday night
  36. Live Selections! Tues
  37. Philadelphia Tuesday May 9
  38. Delaware Tuesday May 9
  39. Whobet's picks for 5/9/2006(Tuesday)
  40. 2000_LS1 vs Ultimate Selector! Live Selections...Here we go
  41. betfair plays 05/09
  42. Mnr Tues.
  43. MNR.05-09-06
  44. PINNACLE MATCHUPS FOR 05/10/2006
  45. Live Selections! Wed
  46. Suffolk Wednesday May 10
  47. 05/10
  48. my odds line for 05/10/2006,bel,cdx,hol
  49. An Irish View Of Belmont Pk Wed 5/10/06
  50. 5/10 - 2000's Picks - For Live Selections
  51. Lone Star Wednesday May 10
  52. Selections EVD
  53. EVD Race 10
  54. 5/11 - Exotics for Thursday!!!!!! - You know Thursday is my good day too...
  55. Pimlico Thursday May 11
  56. An Irish View Of Belmont Thur 5/11/06
  57. SUPREME SPEED 5/11
  58. Selections based on Yesterday....
  59. five bets for Belmont today
  60. my odds line for 05/11/2006
  61. pinnacle matchups for 05/11/2006
  62. Hollywood Selections
  63. Lone Star Thursday May 11
  64. Zazzle's Zippy Selection EVD
  65. Prairie Meadows Picks
  66. Pimlico Friday May 12
  67. Exactas for Friday....It's Finally FRIDAY!!! - I'm Free Again - 15+ Tracks Inside
  68. Belmont Friday May 12
  69. Bay Meadows Friday May 12
  70. An Irish View Belmont Fri 5/12/06
  71. SUPREME SPEED 5/12
  72. pinnacle matchup plays for 05/12/2006
  73. my odds line for 05/12/2006
  74. Whobet's picks for 5/12/2006(Friday)
  75. Indiana Downs Friday May 12
  76. Mnr Friday
  77. LONGSHOT CORNER 5/12
  78. MY ODDS LINE FOR 05/13/2006
  79. 5-13 Selections by 2000_LS1
  80. Lone Star 5-13 #6 longshots
  81. PINNACLE MATCHUP PLAYS FOR 05/13/2006
  82. Whobet's picks for 5/13/2006(Saturday)
  83. 2 free service plays
  84. An Irish View Belmont Sat 5/13/06
  85. Belmont Saturday May 13
  86. LONGSHOTS 5/13
  87. Mnr sat
  88. results for all pinnacle matchup plays
  89. Hollypark Longshot (Mother's Day 5/14)
  90. Mnr. Sunday
  91. Whobet's picks for 5/14/2006(Sunday)
  92. Sunday Impact Plays
  93. An Irish View On Mudder's Day Sun 5/14/06
  94. PINNACLE MATCHUP PLAYS FOR 5/15/2006
  95. LONGSHOTS 5/14
  96. hollywood 1st
  97. Whobet's picks for 5/15/2006(Monday)
  98. Calder Selections Monday May 15
  99. Philadelphia Selections Monday May 15
  100. Suffolk Selections Monday May 15
  101. Hollywood Selections Monday May 15
  102. pinnacle matchup plays for 05/15/2006
  103. Monday (5/15/06) Delware 9th Race (4:15 PM)
  104. Mnr. Monday
  105. Monday at Hollywood Park
  106. MNR 5/15
  107. Philadelphia Park Tuesday May 16
  108. Whobet's picks for 5/16/2006(Tuesday)
  109. Mnr. Tuesday
  110. MNR 5/16
  111. Belmont Wednesday May 17
  112. An Irish View Of Belmont Wed 5/17/06
  113. Whobet's picks for 5/17/2006(Wednesday)
  114. pinnacle matchups for 05/17/2006
  115. ZAZZLE EVD SELECTIONS
  116. pinnacle matchups for thur 5/18/2006
  117. Free Service Plays 3 tracks
  118. An Irish View Belmont Thur 5/18/06
  119. Whobet's picks for 5/18/2006(Thursday)
  120. Belmont Thursday May 18
  121. Pimlico Thursday May 18
  122. Free Selections Lone Star Thursday May 18
  123. PIMLICO FRIDAY, MAY 19, 2006
  124. An Irish View Belmont Fri 5/19/06
  125. pinnacle matchups for 05/19/2006
  126. Whobet's picks for 5/19/2006(Friday)
  127. PIMLICO ANALYSIS
  128. Arlington Park Friday May 19
  129. Mnr Friday
  130. PINNACLE PREAKNESS MATCHUPS
  131. MOUNTAINEER ANALYSIS
  132. preakness special doubles
  133. Some picks for the 20th
  134. Hollywood Analysis Races 1-3
  135. Whobet Preakness Pick
  136. PIMLICO ANALYSIS FOR SATURDAY
  137. Pimlico 5/20 -Preakness Day
  138. Pimlico Preakness Day Sat 5/20/06
  139. its on lets make some money
  140. belmont next I love it.....
  141. NEW GUY'S PREAKNESS BET'S
  142. Preakness
  143. Mnr sat.
  144. An Irish View Belmont Sat 5/20/06
  145. BEL SAT
  146. Whobet's picks for 5/20/2006(Saturday)
  147. Finger Lakes/Belmont Saturday
  148. Hollywood Park Picks
  149. belmont picks for sat
  150. HOllYWOOD PARK ANALYSIS
  151. CD Spot Plays Sunday May 21
  152. pinnacle matchups for 05/21/2006
  153. Sunday 5/21
  154. A FEW "FORMULA_2002 MATCH UPS"
  155. Pick 4 - Belmont and Hollywood Park
  156. Whobet's picks for 5/21/2006(Sunday)
  157. An Irish View Belmont Sun 5/21/06
  158. Bomber-NY
  159. Hollywood Park Picks May 21
  160. PRICE PLAYS
  161. Mnr sun
  162. Mountaineer Sunday
  163. Pinnacle matchup recap for 149 posted plays
  164. Thistledowns 5-22-2006
  165. Suffolk Spot Play Monday May 22
  166. Whobet's picks for 5/22/2006(Monday)
  167. Mnr. Monday
  168. Question?
  169. Mountaineer Monday
  170. Philadelphia Spot Play Tuesday May 23
  171. Wed 5/24 Hollywood $616K Carryover
  172. Whobet's picks for 5/23/2006(Tuesday)
  173. a few more "formula_2002" match ups
  174. Mnr tues
  175. Mountaineer Tuesday
  176. 3 Plays at MNR Tonight
  177. Hollywood Spot Play Wednesday May 24
  178. Belmont Spot Play Wednesday May 24
  179. PINNACLE MATCHUPS 05/24/2006
  180. a few more formula match up's 05/24/2006
  181. Whobet's picks for 5/24/2006(Wednesday)
  182. An Irish View Belmont Wed 5/24/06
  183. Bay Meadows 5-24
  184. Three Spot Plays for Wednesday Afternoon
  185. PINNACLE MATCHUPS 05/25/2006
  186. Churchill Downs Spot Plays Thursday May 25
  187. Pimlico Thursday May 25
  188. formula's "formula_plays" 05/25/2006
  189. An Irish View Of Belmont Thur 5/25/06
  190. Whobet's picks for 5/25/2006(Thursday)
  191. Spot Play Possibilities
  192. Whobet's picks for 5/26/2006(Friday)
  193. An Irish View Belmont Fri 5/26/06
  194. Belmont Friday May 26
  195. Churchill Downs Spot Play Friday May 26
  196. mnr friday
  197. Canterbury Spot Play Friday May 26
  198. VARIOUS LOOKSEE'S
  199. Hollywood Spot Play 7th Race Friday
  200. Belmont Spot Play Saturday May 27
  201. Saturday Stakes Snapshot
  202. Spot plays for Calder/Philly
  203. Saturday FL
  204. An Irish View Belmont Sat 5/27/06
  205. Churchhill Race 9
  206. VARIOUS LOOKSEE'S Sat
  207. BM 5-27
  208. Hollywood Park Picks May 27
  209. mnr sat
  210. Belmont Spot Play Sunday May 28
  211. Churchill Spot Play Sunday May 28
  212. Whobet's picks for 5/28/2006(Sunday)
  213. Sunday's Grand Slam, Ft. Monmouth..
  214. MTH 5-27 Full Card
  215. BEL Early DD
  216. An Irish View Belmont Sun 5/28/06
  217. Mnr sunday
  218. VARIOUS LOOKSEE'S SUN
  219. HOL SUN
  220. Pimlico Spot Play Sunday May 28
  221. Late double @ NY
  222. Mountaineer Sunday
  223. Belmont Spot Play Monday May 29
  224. 3 For today
  225. Whobet's picks for 5/29/2006(Monday)
  226. An Irish View Mon 5/29/06
  227. Monday's Holiday Stakes
  228. Jockey + Class + Form 5/29
  229. Belmont Monday
  230. MTH Monday May 29, 2006 Memorial Day
  231. Exotic Monday
  232. Mnr Mon.
  233. Whobet's picks for 5/30/2006(Tuesday)
  234. Calder Spot Play Tuesday May 30
  235. mnr. tues
  236. Hollywood Spot Play Wednesday May 31
  237. Whobet's picks for 5/31/2006(Wednesday)
  238. PINNACLE PLAY RESULTS
  239. PINNACLE MATCHUP PICKS FOR 06/01/2006
  240. Charlestown Spot Play Wednesday May 31
  241. Steal A Band
  242. Pimlico Spot Play Thursday June 1
  243. Belmont Spot Play Thursday June 1
  244. Whobet's picks for 6/1/2006(Thursday)
  245. An Irish View Belmont Thur 6/1/06
  246. Whobet's picks for 6/2/2006(Friday)
  247. pinnacle matchup picks 06/02/2006
  248. An Irish View Belmont Fri 6/2/06
  249. Mnr friday
  250. PINNACLE MATCHUPS FOR 06/03/2006