PDA

View Full Version : Harness Racing


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 [39] 40

  1. Woodbine Monday, Jan 8 Re-Opening Night
  2. Monday Harness 1/8/18
  3. Horseman forced out @Northfield Park
  4. Woodbine Thursday, Jan 11
  5. 2017 Track Speed Ratings
  6. Meadowlands: Saturday, January 13
  7. Yonkers 1/13/18
  8. Woodbine Saturday Jan 13
  9. Best Bet Sunday 1/14
  10. Best Bet for Monday Funday
  11. general pp's'...
  12. RIP Somebeachsomewhere
  13. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Wednesday 1-17
  14. Bomb in the 3rd at Meadows Wednesday
  15. Selections Thursday 1/18/18
  16. Woodbine for Thursday
  17. The Meadowlands: Friday, January 19
  18. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Saturday 1-20
  19. Gary Guy is doing work
  20. Woodbine Saturday, Jan 20
  21. Meadowlands Saturday, Jan 20
  22. Meadowlands: "Survival" Sat., Jan. 20
  23. Yonkers 1/20/18 Numpers
  24. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 1-21
  25. Remembering The Beach
  26. Monday Funday Best Bet
  27. Evening Night Harness Racing Monday 1/22/18
  28. Best Bet for Tuesday
  29. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Wednesday 1-24
  30. Best bet for Wednesday
  31. Best Bet for Thursday
  32. Woodbine Thursday, Jan 25
  33. Friday's Picks
  34. The Meadowlands "Survivor" Fri., Jan. 26
  35. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Saturday 1-27
  36. Woodbine Jan 27
  37. Intro
  38. Best Bet for Saturday
  39. Meadowlands "Survivor": Sat., Jan. 27
  40. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 1-28
  41. Meadowlands P10 Survivor: Foreign Currency Bias
  42. Best Bet for Monday Funday
  43. Woodbine late pick 4 for 1/29/18
  44. Northfield Quarantine Scratches
  45. Racing data for specific track
  46. Harness Racing: How I Got Started
  47. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Wednesday 1-31
  48. Meadowlands "Survivor": Friday, Feb. 2
  49. Woodbine Thursday, Feb 1
  50. BigM poppers for Feb 2
  51. "The Interview": Q & A
  52. The Meadowlands "Survivor": Sat., Feb. 3
  53. Buffalo Raceway Saturday Picks for 2-3
  54. Best Bet for Saturday 2/3
  55. Meadowlands Saturday, Jan 03
  56. Woodbine pick 4's for 2/3/18
  57. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 2/4
  58. Flamboro Sunday, Feb 4
  59. Best Bet for Monday Funday
  60. Woodbine Monday Feb 5
  61. Monday Night Harness 2/5
  62. Buffalo Raceway Wednesday Picks for 2-7
  63. Looking for info about a Book
  64. 3 Dover TT picks for Thursday 2/8
  65. Meadowlands 'Caps: Friday, February 9
  66. Meadowlands, consensus plays the Survivor
  67. Woodbine pick 4's for 2/10/18
  68. Many races no show wagering at Miami Valley
  69. Buffalo Raceway Saturday Picks for 2/10
  70. Meadowlands "Survivor": Sat., Feb. 10
  71. Best Bet for Saturday, BigM
  72. Woodbine Saturday, Feb 10
  73. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 2-11
  74. Pompano Sunday P5 Carryover
  75. Monday Funday at Yonkers
  76. Best Bet For Woodbine Monday
  77. Are the program linemakers always on the level?
  78. Morning Line Makers Performance
  79. Win/Place Parlay betting
  80. Meadowlands "Survivor": Fri., Feb. 16
  81. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Friday 2-16
  82. Woodbine pick 4's for 2/16/18
  83. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Saturday 2-17
  84. Meadowlands "Survivor": Sat., February 17
  85. Woodbine Saturday Rollin' Pic3's
  86. Woodbine Saturday Feb 17
  87. Woodbine Monday Feb 19
  88. Long shot of Monday, Feb 19
  89. Monday Night Harness 2/19
  90. Yonkers 2/20/18
  91. Monti P3's for Wednesday
  92. Strange Northfield Win Prices
  93. Woodbine Thursday Feb 22
  94. Yonkers Pic3-4 Thursday 2/22
  95. Meadowlands "Survivor": Fri., Feb. 23
  96. Best Bet Friday 2/23
  97. Buffalo Raceway's Picks for Friday, 2/23
  98. Woodbine Friday, Feb 23
  99. Meadowlands "Survivor": Sat., Feb. 24
  100. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Saturday 2/24
  101. Survivor Picks Sat, 2/24
  102. Change of Power
  103. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap 2/25
  104. George Nap at Pompano
  105. Monday Funday Best Bet
  106. Revisiting Same Driver / Trainer
  107. Woodbine 2-26
  108. Tuesday's Best Bet
  109. Buffalo Raceway Wednesday Picks for 2/28
  110. Best Bet for Thursday Mar 1
  111. Meadowlands "Survivor": Friday, March 2
  112. $30,203 CO Pick 5 BigM Friday
  113. Woodbine Mar 2 Picks
  114. Meadowlands "Survivor": Sat., March 3
  115. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Saturday 3-3
  116. Woodbine Saturday Mar 3
  117. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 3/4
  118. Flamboro 3/4
  119. Monday Funday Best Bet
  120. Woodbine pick 4's for 3/5/2018
  121. Etruscan Hanover odds swing
  122. Best Bet Tuesday
  123. Derby Wars
  124. Tuesday 3/6 pick 4
  125. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Wednesday 3-7
  126. Woodbine Thursday 3-8
  127. Hunch bet for Friday
  128. Buffalo Raceway Picks For Saturday 3/10
  129. Best Bet(s) for Saturday 3/10
  130. Woodbine pick 4's for 3/10/18
  131. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 3-11
  132. Best Bet for Monday Funday
  133. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Wednesday 3-14
  134. Parlay bet for Wednesday 3/14
  135. Factor importance
  136. Big M by 'Best in' factors for Friday
  137. Best Bet For Woodbine Friday
  138. Best Bet for Saturday
  139. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Saturday 3-17
  140. watching races
  141. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 3-18
  142. Rosecroft, March 18
  143. Best Bet for Monday Funday
  144. Best Bet for Tues, 3/20
  145. Pocono Tues
  146. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Wednesday 3/21
  147. Buffalo Raceway Wed
  148. Standardbred Canada Site?
  149. Woodbine Plays for Thursday
  150. Woodbine Live Plays
  151. Woodbine Picks For Friday March 23
  152. Woodbine Live Friday
  153. Class rating cutoff
  154. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Saturday 3-24
  155. Best Bet for Saturday
  156. Woodbine Picks For Saturday March 24
  157. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 3/25
  158. Pocono 3-25
  159. Monday Funday Survive at Woodbine
  160. Monday Night Harness Randoms 3/26
  161. Longshot (ha) for Tuesday
  162. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Wednesday 3/28
  163. Western Fair for Weds
  164. Woodbine Best Bet Thursday
  165. Woodbine 3/29 Live
  166. Hoosier Park Opens
  167. Woodbine 3/30
  168. Meadowlands Fri 3/30
  169. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Saturday, 3/31
  170. Woodbine Saturday Plays
  171. Big M Saturday Pick 4
  172. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 4-1
  173. Pompano 4/1
  174. Monday Funday Best Bet
  175. Buffalo Raceway Wednesday Picks for 4-4
  176. Top ROI Driver from Top ROI post
  177. Woodbiine 4/7
  178. Meadowlands Sat 4/7
  179. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 4-8
  180. Final Standardbred Card @ Woodbine 4/9/2018
  181. Tuesday Monticello
  182. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Wednesday 4-11
  183. Mohawk Opening Night Thursday, May 12
  184. Mohawk Friday, March 13
  185. Mohawk Saturday Early Pick 4
  186. Pokie Saturday
  187. Meadowlands Sat 4/14
  188. SARATOGA 4 / 15
  189. Mohawk Monday, April 16
  190. Matching Silks to Number
  191. Horses coming off a break xxx
  192. Pompano Park Tuesday, April 17
  193. Western Fair Tuesday, April 17
  194. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Wednesday 4-18
  195. Hoosier Dime Supers for Thursday
  196. Multi tracks Thursday, April 19
  197. Friday Big M Pick5
  198. Mohawk Friday, April 20
  199. im getting very sullky
  200. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Saturday 4-21
  201. Mohawk Saturday
  202. The Meadows Saturday, April 21
  203. Miami Valley Saturday, April 21
  204. Any Takers?
  205. P4 Sat Meadowlands
  206. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 4-22
  207. Flamboro Sunday, April 22
  208. Pompano P4 4/22
  209. Best Bet for Monday Funday
  210. The Meadows Monday, April 23
  211. Yonkers Monday
  212. Slanted Gate @ Yonkers
  213. Best Bet for Tuesday
  214. The Meadows Tuesday, April 24
  215. Monticello's Website
  216. Longshot for Wednesday
  217. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Wednesday 4-25
  218. Best Bet for Thursday
  219. Best Bet for Saturday
  220. Mohawk Picks for April 28
  221. Ron Pierce On Race Bikes
  222. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 4-29
  223. Pompano Park Sunday, April 29
  224. Sunday Harness 4/29
  225. Monday Funday Parlay
  226. The Meadows Monday, April 30
  227. Monday Night Harness 4/30
  228. The Meadows Tuesday, May 1
  229. Tuesday at Pokie, Best Bet
  230. Hoosier Longshots
  231. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Wednesday for 5/2
  232. Longshots for Wednesday, May 2
  233. Meadows R5, Weds
  234. Longshots for Thursday
  235. Hoosier Park Thursday, May 3
  236. Longshot Friday
  237. Mohawk Friday, May 4
  238. Buffalo Raceway Picks For Saturday 5-5
  239. The Meadows Saturday, May 5
  240. Mohawk Saturday, May 5
  241. Tioga conditions question
  242. Best Bet for Sunday
  243. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 5-6
  244. Saratoga Harness Sunday, May 6
  245. Is there a harness stable mail?
  246. Monday Funday Picks
  247. Miami Valley Monday, May 7
  248. Double Digit Morning Line Picks for Mohawk, Monday
  249. Picks for Weds 5/9
  250. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Wednesday 5-9