PDA

View Full Version : Harness Racing


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40

  1. Freehold $1 Pick Four Plays 3/18
  2. Tonight's E Rutherford care is so easy, it must be illegal
  3. Woodbine Saturday, Mar 18
  4. Flamboro Saturday, Mar 18
  5. I have to share this one........
  6. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 3-19
  7. Patterns
  8. Monday Funday Longshots
  9. Monday Randoms
  10. Buffalo Raceway Wednesday Picks/TVG
  11. Woodbine Thursday
  12. Flamboro Thursday, Mar 23
  13. Longshots for Friday, 3/24
  14. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Friday 3-24
  15. Longshots for Saturday 3/25
  16. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Saturday 3-25
  17. Freehold chicanery
  18. Woodbine Saturday, Mar 25
  19. Flamboro Saturday, Mar 25
  20. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 3-26
  21. Pocono Downs 30% takeout
  22. Woodbine Monday
  23. Passing Lane Survey
  24. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Wednesday 3-29
  25. Longshots for Friday, March 31
  26. The Nick Surick Effect
  27. Hubrail Show Today
  28. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Friday 3-31
  29. Woodbine March 31
  30. Longshots for Aprils Fool's Day
  31. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Saturday 4-1
  32. Woodbine Saturday, April 1
  33. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 4-2
  34. Rosecroft, April 2
  35. Flamboro Sunday, April 2
  36. Trackmaster PP's Driver Stats
  37. Woodbine Monday, April 3
  38. Anthony Coletta
  39. The Meadows Tuesday, April 4
  40. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Wednesday 4/5
  41. The Meadows Wednesday, April 5
  42. Weds Randoms 4/05
  43. Best effort for the mile
  44. Woodbine April 6
  45. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Friday/Pick-5 carryover
  46. Longshots for Saturday, Apr 8th
  47. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Saturday 4-8
  48. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 4-9
  49. Monday Funday Longshots
  50. Woodbine Monday 4/10/17
  51. Tuesday Night Harness
  52. The Meadows Wednesday, April 12
  53. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Wednesday 4-12
  54. Mohawk Opening Night Thursday, April 13
  55. Longshots for Friday, 4/14
  56. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Friday 4-14
  57. Mohawk Friday, April 14
  58. Bachelor Party Pick Five
  59. Longshots for Saturday, Apr 15th
  60. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Saturday 4-15
  61. Mohawk Saturday, April 15
  62. Meadowlands Saturday, April 15
  63. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 4-16
  64. Monday Funday Longshots
  65. Mohawk Monday Apr 17
  66. Buffalo Raceway Picks For Wednesday 4-19
  67. Buffalo Raceway Picks For Friday 4-21
  68. Longshots for Friday, 4/21
  69. Buffalo Raceway Picks For Saturday/Pick-5 carryover
  70. Longshots for Saturday 4/22
  71. Mohawk Saturday, April 22
  72. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 4-23
  73. Longshots for Sunday, April 23
  74. Longshots for Monday, Funday 4/24
  75. Mohawk Monday Apr 24
  76. Signers and taxes
  77. Longshots for Tuesday, April 25
  78. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Wednesday 4-26
  79. Morning Line Pick Stats
  80. Buffalo Raceway Picks For Friday/Carryover
  81. Buffalo Raceway Saturday Picks/Carryover
  82. Okay, how did Mohawk come out with these place prices
  83. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 4-30
  84. Sunday Supers....LIVE
  85. Monday Funday Longshots
  86. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Wednesday 5-3
  87. Keybox Exactas for Thursday 5/4
  88. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Friday 5-5
  89. Mohawk Friday May 5
  90. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Saturday 5-6
  91. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 5-7
  92. Pocono 5/7
  93. Monday Funday Keybox Exactas
  94. Do Harness tracks do a poor job of:
  95. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Wednesday 5-10
  96. Inside The World Of Morning-Line Odds Makers
  97. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Friday 5-12
  98. Longshots for Saturday 5/13
  99. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Saturday 4-13
  100. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 5-14
  101. Need Meadowlans PP's
  102. Hasn't the Meadowlands proven that good horses are not needed?
  103. Buffalo Raceway Wednesday Picks/Pick-5 carryover
  104. 100 Race Test
  105. Mister Herbie
  106. Big M, Friday 5/19
  107. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Friday 5-19
  108. YR FOR FRIDAY 19MAY17
  109. DAILY DIGE$T - M, YR, PCD - SAT 20MAY17 - Members Only...
  110. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Saturday 5-20
  111. Longshots for Saturday 5/20
  112. Harness Announcers
  113. DAILY DIGE$T - PHL, PPK - SUN 21MAY17 - Members Only...
  114. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 5-21
  115. Monday Funday Longshots
  116. DAILY DIGE$T - HPLAY- YR, PCD - TUE 23MAY17 - Members Only...
  117. DAILY DIGE$T - MR, PPK -WED 24MAY17 - Members Only...
  118. Best Bet of the Day
  119. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Wednesday 5-24
  120. DAILY DIGEST - PHL - YR - THUR - 25MAY17 - Members Only...
  121. DAILY DIGE$T - YR - FRI - 26MAY17 - Members Only
  122. Harrahs pk4 5/26
  123. DAILY DIGE$T-M, YR, PCD - SATURDAY = Members Only
  124. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 5-28
  125. Tioga Downs, May 29
  126. Novel way to play Pic 3s
  127. Mohawk Monday, May 29
  128. last time odds
  129. 100 RACE EXACTA BOX TEST
  130. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Wednesday 5-31
  131. HPLAY for June 2017 - Members Only...
  132. Grand River Opening Night
  133. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Friday 6-2/Carryover
  134. Freehold comes to the swamp tonight
  135. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Saturday 6-3/Carryover
  136. Meadowlands Survival Challenge site is down
  137. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 6-4
  138. Century Downs......racing tactics
  139. Harness hot ones for Monday 6/5 ?
  140. quirks of harness tracks
  141. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Wednesday/NYSS
  142. Half pole leaders on the Off-track surface
  143. Buffalo Raceway Friday Picks for 6-9
  144. Buffalo Raceway Saturday Picks/Carryover
  145. Belmont win for the harness guys, ssshhhh!
  146. Great night for real handicappers at M1
  147. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 6-11
  148. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Wednesday 6-14
  149. Yonkers new 555' stretch Friday
  150. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Saturday 6-17
  151. Meadowlands Saturday, June 17
  152. 2017 N.A. Cup
  153. Buffalo Raceway Sunday Afternoon Picks/Weekly Recap
  154. Any Monday Funday picks ?
  155. Mohawk Tuesday, June 20
  156. Georgian Downs Tuesday, June 20
  157. Buffalo Raceway Wednesday Picks/NYSS Stakes
  158. Grand River Wednesday, June 21
  159. Filion passes
  160. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Friday 6-23
  161. 40% chance of monsoon tonight at the Meadowlands
  162. Mohawk Friday, June 22
  163. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Saturday 6-24
  164. Pokey Plays
  165. Buffalo Raceway Sunday Picks/Barn Bella
  166. Sun 6/25 Randoms
  167. Monday /Funday tomorrow
  168. Mohawk Monday, June 26
  169. Georgian Downs Tuesday, June 27
  170. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Wednesday 6/28
  171. Grand River Wednesday, June 28
  172. Mohawk Thursday, June 29
  173. Buffalo Raceway Friday Picks/Carryover
  174. John Campbell
  175. Buffalo Raceway Saturday Picks for 7/1
  176. After hours of handicapping the swamp, tonight..
  177. Mohawk Saturday, July 1
  178. Georgian Downs Saturday, July 1
  179. HPLAY FOR JULY 2017 – Members Only…
  180. Georgian Downs Sunday, July 2
  181. Pick 3 System
  182. Mohawk Tuesday, July 4
  183. Buffalo Raceway Picks For Wednesday 7-5
  184. Pic3's for July 5th
  185. Grand River Wednesday, July 5
  186. Pic 3 testing
  187. Buffalo Raceway Picks for 7-7
  188. Mohawk Friday, July 7
  189. Scotia Downs Friday, July 7
  190. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Saturday 7-8
  191. Mohawk Saturday, July 8
  192. Meadowlands Saturday, July 8
  193. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Sunday 7-9
  194. Buffalo Raceway Weekly Recap for 7-9
  195. Georgian Downs Sunday, July 9
  196. Buffalo Raceway Wednesday Picks/NYSS
  197. Grand River Wednesday, July 12
  198. Three I like today
  199. Mohawk Thursday, July 13
  200. Concepts
  201. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Friday 7-14
  202. Mohawk and Big M 7-14
  203. BigM Pick 4's Saturday
  204. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Saturday 7-15
  205. Calculator of Harness Racing-(Cop-U-Trot)
  206. Mohawk Saturday, July 15
  207. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Sunday 7-16/NYSS
  208. Buffalo Raceway Picks for 7-16
  209. Pocono 7/16
  210. Pocono 7/17
  211. Buffalo Raceway Picks for Wednesday 7-19
  212. Best Tracks for Pic3 payouts
  213. Mohawk Thursday, July 20
  214. Pic 3 Test
  215. M1 -- tonight -- 7/21
  216. Mohawk Friday July 21
  217. Mohawk Saturday Pic3 combos
  218. Mohawk thread for Saturday, 7/22/17
  219. No 2yo trots tonight at M1, so....
  220. Mohawk Monday July 24
  221. Can't believe I pissed away $6.40
  222. For amusement only
  223. Mohawk thread for Tuesday, 7/25/17
  224. Best Bet July 26 Weds
  225. Mohawk thread for Thursday, 7/27/17
  226. Did John Hogan Retire from Harness Racing
  227. Adios at The Meadows
  228. Mohawk thread for Saturday, 7/29/17
  229. MEADOWLANDS TONIGHT 7/29/17
  230. Pocono 7/30 Live Plays
  231. Mohawk thread for Monday, 7/31/17
  232. 2 Longshots to start August
  233. Mohawk thread for Tuesday, 8/1/17
  234. HPLAY FOR AUGUST 2017 – Members Only…
  235. Today Is Ray's Birthday
  236. Free TrackMaster Hambo Day Program
  237. Mohawk thread for Thursday, 8/3/17
  238. Bombs away for Friday Aug 4th
  239. pick-5 tonight at M1
  240. Mohawk late pick 4 for 8/4/17
  241. Hambo Day pick 4's
  242. HAMBLETONIAN NO. 92 - 2017
  243. Big M ROIs by Post
  244. Best Bet Hambo Day
  245. Hambo Day Exacta and Tri keys
  246. The TAKTER FAKTER and other Hambo day notes
  247. Monday Funday Picks for Aug 7
  248. Mohawk pick 4's for 8/7/17
  249. Mohawk pick 4's for 8/8/17
  250. Best bet for Weds 8/9