Horse Racing Forum - PaceAdvantage.Com - Horse Racing Message Board

Go Back   Horse Racing Forum - PaceAdvantage.Com - Horse Racing Message Board > Thoroughbred Horse Racing Discussion > General Handicapping Discussion

Old 02-17-2016, 09:37 PM   #1
RIsurfcaster

Hello to all my fellow horseplayers

Hello everyone! I'm new to the site, and new to this wonderful sport. I've been betting on horses for 2 years now, and I've been very lucky along the way. I cashed a pick 6 at gulfstream in my first year on a 3 dollar ticket. That wasn't due to my handicapping, but rather a great dose of beginners luck. Needless to say I'm hooked. Luckily i phased the pick 6 out of my bets because I don't have the bankroll to sustain the losing streaks that are sure to come with playing such a bet. I love handicapping. I'm still learning everyday, but i truly enjoy the challenge that handicapping presents. I just wanted to say thanks to everyone for the wealth of information that this site provides. I love this sport and my 4 year old son is taking a liking to it as well. He fell in love with California Chrome during his failed triple crown bid, and always asks me when he's racing again. Thanks for all the information you provide here, hopefully someday I can contribute as well.
RIsurfcaster is offline   Reply With Quote Reply
Old 02-17-2016, 09:46 PM   #2
EMD4ME
NoPoints4ME

Quote:
Originally Posted by RIsurfcaster