Horse Racing Forum - PaceAdvantage.Com - Horse Racing Message Board

Go Back   Horse Racing Forum - PaceAdvantage.Com - Horse Racing Message Board > Thoroughbred Horse Racing Discussion > General Racing Discussion

Old 04-18-2018, 09:00 PM   #1
Jaecubed

Newbies next question.

Hi All,

My first post/question gave me some very good advice and I thought I would go back to the well for another one. I kind of think I know what the overall answer to this question is going to be but I thought I would ask it and see if there is any advantages.

My question is this:

What is your thought on listening to "track experts" thoughts/picks on the days card? I'm practicing/playing Aqueducts and before each days races they have a 30+/- min. show with their thoughts, replays & picks on the days races. As a beginner I find this educational but is this something I should shy away from at some point? I'd like to hear your thoughts on the "experts opinions" and what I should or shouldn't take away from them.

Again thanks in advance for any input on this.
Jaecubed is offline   Reply With Quote Reply
Old 04-18-2018, 09:40 PM   #2
AstrosFan
math/science # cruncher

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jaecubed View Post
Hi All,

My first post/question gave me some very good advice and I thought I would go back to the well for another one. I kind of think I know what the overall answer to this question is going to be but I thought I would ask it and see if there is any advantages.

My question is this:

What is your thought on listening to "track experts" thoughts/picks on the days card? I'm practicing/playing Aqueducts and before each days races they have a 30+/- min. show with their thoughts, replays & picks on the days races. As a beginner I find this educational but is this something I should shy away from at some point? I'd like to hear your thoughts on the "experts opinions" and what I should or shouldn't take away from them.