Horse Racing Forum - PaceAdvantage.Com - Horse Racing Message Board

Go Back   Horse Racing Forum - PaceAdvantage.Com - Horse Racing Message Board > Thoroughbred Horse Racing Discussion > Handicapping Software

Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 3 votes, 5.00 average.
Old 08-01-2011, 06:56 PM   #1
SOUTHERN SLEW

JCAPPER LIGHTS UP THE TOTE BOARD WITH $75 BOMB AT SARATOGA

Just wanted to drop a few lines regarding the JCapper handicapping software. I have been using the program now for 2 years, it was not an easy journey and I must admit that there were times I thought of asking Jeff for a refund, but he offers excellent customer service and it was during those hour long conversations with Jeff that I benefited the most at improving my handicapping skills.

The first few days at Saratoga I went 2 or 3 days with only 2 winners, I placed a call to Jeff which to me is like placing a call to Bill Gates at Microsoft. The best and most interesting lessons I have learned from Jeff is not that he answers all my questions to my complete satisfaction, he often times leave me even more confused, but I learned that the key to success is to become a good listener and what really fired me up is that he told me to exercise patience, dont deviate from my research when you start losing and most of all have confidence in yourself. Believe it or not but often times thats the response I get even after asking more than 20 handicapping questions, and this is true, there was a time I emailed Jeff with 40 questions as I was completely frustrated.

Anyhow the very next day on 7/29 in the 6th race my UDM selected the #3 horse at 3-1 on top and the #2 horse at 36-1 as the 2nd choice, the rest is history it came is 2-3 for a $204 exacta
And if you thought that was a fluke will it came right back in the 7th race and selected only 1 horse the #4 at 6-1, he won paying $15, the 2-4 Daily double paid $767.