Horse Racing Forum - PaceAdvantage.Com - Horse Racing Message Board

Go Back   Horse Racing Forum - PaceAdvantage.Com - Horse Racing Message Board > Thoroughbred Horse Racing Discussion > General Racing Discussion

Old 10-08-2004, 04:56 PM   #1
mjdevita

Looking for Thoroughbred Partners

Hello,

I am looking for thoroughbred partners.

You will not have any monthly bills. Great Deal.

contact me or see www.ownracehorses.com
mjdevita is offline   Reply With Quote Reply
Old 10-09-2004, 04:47 AM   #2
PaceAdvantage
PA Steward

I'm sorry, you must have mistaken this forum for the classifieds section of the website.....oh wait, we don't HAVE a classifieds section.....
PaceAdvantage is offline   Reply With Quote Reply
Old 10-09-2004, 09:07 AM   #3
mjdevita

Quote:
Originally posted by PaceAdvantage
I'm sorry, you must have mistaken this forum for the classifieds section of the website.....oh wait, we don't HAVE a classifieds section.....
I am new to internet forums and I did not know I was doing anything wrong.

Pace Advantage is the best horse racing forum on the interent that I have found and I want to be a contributor of value and content.

I will get provide better quality posts in the future.

I did add a text link and two banners for Pace Advantage on my website.
Old 10-09-2004, 10:33 AM   #4
CryingForTheHorses
In Front

Purses are great in WV, A 5k claimer is worth to claim, 5k claimers at Calder take home $4500.00, minus 10% for the jock.Maybe not worth venturing into Florida.
CryingForTheHorses is offline   Reply With Quote Reply
Old 10-09-2004, 11:05 AM   #5
mjdevita

Quote:
Originally posted by McSchell_Racing
Purses are great in WV, A 5k claimer is worth to claim, 5k claimers at Calder take home $4500.00, minus 10% for the jock.Maybe not worth venturing into Florida.
Can't race a 5k claimer in Florida the way we do in West Virginia. We can do that at CT because the purses are high
In Florida the trainer and horse could starve to death.