Horse Racing Forum - PaceAdvantage.Com - Horse Racing Message Board

Go Back   Horse Racing Forum - PaceAdvantage.Com - Horse Racing Message Board > Thoroughbred Horse Racing Discussion > Handicapping Software

Old 04-03-2023, 08:18 PM   #1
lefty359

Equinedge

Equinedge Anybody use it?
lefty359 is online now   Reply With Quote Reply
Old 04-03-2023, 08:50 PM   #2
Speed Figure
DJ M.Walk

Hey Lefty! I have never used Equinedge before, but I have seen Scotty's youtube videos a lot. I give he credit because he puts the product on display and makes some pretty big bets in real time! he also has a pretty big following of users that use his product. It's a web based program!

https://www.youtube.com/live/voliAbq-qw4?feature=share
Speed Figure is offline   Reply With Quote Reply
Old 04-04-2023, 12:46 PM   #3
lefty359

Thanks, Speed.
Old 04-06-2023, 11:28 AM   #4
chrisl

There was a poster awhile ago that liked it.
chrisl is offline   Reply With Quote Reply
Old 04-08-2023, 10:07 AM   #5
Gilly6864

I use it and it is the best thing on the market in my opinion. Any questions please feel free to ask me.
Gilly6864 is offline   Reply With Quote Reply
Old 04-20-2023, 10:44 PM   #6
lunger

I use it. Does a great job of pointing out playable longshots. Also great at pointing out value horses based on the win percentage.
lunger is offline   Reply With Quote Reply
Old 04-21-2023, 07:43 AM   #7
pat

There customer service is excellent. Answers to any inquiries are almost immediate Scotty,Brad and Mike put everything into the product
pat is offline   Reply With Quote Reply
Old 04-26-2023, 02:47 AM   #8
GASSTATIONSUSHI

EE has pace figures on FTS. Asked how they came up with these figures. all i got were crickets.
GASSTATIONSUSHI is offline   Reply With Quote Reply
Old 04-26-2023, 11:58 AM   #9
lefty359

They aren't about to give away their formulas. Would you?
Old 04-26-2023, 01:13 PM   #10
biggestal99

EE an excellent product.

ML are great.

Allan