Horse Racing Forum - PaceAdvantage.Com - Horse Racing Message Board

Go Back   Horse Racing Forum - PaceAdvantage.Com - Horse Racing Message Board > Thoroughbred Horse Racing Discussion > General Handicapping Discussion

Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 3 votes, 5.00 average.
Old 01-20-2015, 07:49 PM   #1
Big Russ

NHC Las Vegas

I'm heading to Vegas tomorrow for the upcoming NHC at Treasure Island. Although my expectations are about zero, I'll give it my best shot. Not sure if anyone else from the forum has qualified, but best of luck to any who have! This is my first time, and I'm not a contest player. I'm just going to enjoy the ride and have fun.
Big Russ is offline   Reply With Quote Reply
Old 01-20-2015, 07:53 PM   #2
horses4courses

Quote:
Originally Posted by Big Russ
I'm heading to Vegas tomorrow for the upcoming NHC at Treasure Island. Although my expectations are about zero, I'll give it my best shot. Not sure if anyone else from the forum has qualified, but best of luck to any who have! This is my first time, and I'm not a contest player. I'm just going to enjoy the ride and have fun.
Best of luck, man!
Stick to what you do best and you could win it all
horses4courses is offline   Reply With Quote Reply
Old 01-20-2015, 07:54 PM   #3
Stoleitbreezing

Quote:
Good luck. May the horse be with you!
Stoleitbreezing is offline   Reply With Quote Reply
Old 01-20-2015, 08:12 PM   #4
parlay

im in as well, qualified this past saturday. Will be there thursday afternoon. this is my second trip, got smoked the first time. my advice is to attack this in your usual manner, this is not the time to try new tricks. dont get discouraged if you fire blanks early, 30 plays over the first 2 days gives you lots of opportunity to scratch your way up. good luck
parlay is offline   Reply With Quote Reply
Old 01-20-2015, 08:29 PM   #5
ReplayRandall
Buckle Up

Good luck at the NHC to Big Russ, Parlay and Paul Matties.......Hit a CAP horse early and go Wire-to-Wire!....