PDA

View Full Version : horseracing gold

sligg
01-12-2004, 10:06 PM
This outfit has another method based on place/show betting:

It's called:

SHOW ME THE MONEY-THE LOST ART OF SHOW BETTING.

Any input from PA members?

kenwoodallpromos
01-13-2004, 01:09 AM
Horseracing gold on google is jewelry store! Your post contains no info on which to comment! Too bad, as I am a place/show expert!

kingfin66
01-13-2004, 01:53 AM
Originally posted by kenwoodallpromos
Horseracing gold on google is jewelry store! Your post contains no info on which to comment! Too bad, as I am a place/show expert!

Ken,

Try here: http://www.winningsolutions4u.com/OrderPage.htm (http://)

Hosshead
01-13-2004, 02:30 AM
It's $29.00

sligg
01-13-2004, 10:46 PM
URL is:

www.horseracinggold.com

kenwoodallpromos
01-14-2004, 12:24 AM
Average payoff has to be about $3.00- most m/l would have to be maybe 3-1 to 5-1. You are talking about 2nd, 3rd, or 4th favorites. The only way I can see is to wait for contentious races where the favorite is no lower than 2-1 and probably at least 8-10 horses going off. If you try that on paper for a lot of tracks you may find 50 plays a week. / These are my guesses in order to make the system work. / I would be leery of betting place at under 70% success rate or show at under 80% success rate. I do about 75% at ggf just guessing on the program, prior to using my handicapping system, which has produced up to 90% during my random sampling. /I found that maximum size bets to make any accepable profits on place or show is $200.00 at major tracks, and $100 at others. / Just for fun on paper, try to predict when horses at less than even odds will finish badly. Sometimes they are tired and you can pick something else! / I have written a lot of song lyrics, pop and country; nothing published.

sligg
01-14-2004, 09:04 AM