PDA

View Full Version : Wash hands after handling product-how anyone can subject their animals to polycrap...

Foolish Pleasure
04-02-2010, 08:05 PM
is just amazing.

newlinks at polycrap USA or did I just miss them before?
http://www.polytrack.com/Pictures/PDF%20documents/US%20Polytrack%20II_MSDS.pdf

detailing that it is between 5-20% cable shreddings whatever the f that is-

but the good one is wash hands after handling-

I am no expert but after reading this sheet last thing on planet earth I would do is race my horses over it.

Just take in a card at TP sometime-it obvious to a blind man thanks to the wake that the animals are sucking this crap up into their systems.

they did their absolute best to frame every single thing in the most pro polycrap manner possible and still have to be on LSD to subject an aerobic machine like a racehorse to this chemically laced concoction of man made bullshit.

PaceAdvantage
04-02-2010, 08:11 PM
I would wash my hands after handling the main track at Belmont too...not a very valid point.

Igeteven
04-02-2010, 08:30 PM
is just amazing.

I am no expert but after reading this sheet last thing on planet earth I would do is race my horses over it.

Just take in a card at TP sometime-it obvious to a blind man thanks to the wake that the animals are sucking this crap up into their systems.

they did their absolute best to frame every single thing in the most pro polycrap manner possible and still have to be on LSD to subject an aerobic machine like a racehorse to this chemically laced concoction of man made bullshit.

If anyone has been to the race track where that crap is, We know the following does occur

1. The best horse or the fastest horse doesn't win most of the time.

2. It stinks of chemicals when it is hot.

3. Horses don't like that surface slammed into their face when running and back off.

4. On the hot days, the surface temp reaches 140-160 degrees in the lower desert, like Del Mar and Santa Anita.