11-16-2009, 07:31 AM
pick 3 race 6-7-8

race 6 :1: :2:

race7 :3: :4:

race 8 :5: :2: :4:

CBedo
11-16-2009, 05:18 PM
Redeye,

How did Hollywood treat you opening weekend?

redeye007
11-16-2009, 08:30 PM
Redeye,

How did Hollywood treat you opening weekend?

I only played on friday night and didn't do too well but I was betting small and just observing. I've made some tweaks to my method and saw some nicely improved results although the best I could have done on the pick 4 was 3 of 4 missing the 6th. I've been using bris pace figures since 1990 and always did remarkably well with them but I have noticed a steady decline in their effectiveness since the proliferation of software programs driven by the $1 file and what appears to be excessive dutching driving down the odds on all the contenders which may be irking the trainers forcing them to try even harder to fool the public. Of course this is merely my opinion on the subject as the permutations are endless. I'm hoping for something good to happen though.

redeye007
11-16-2009, 08:40 PM
Race 5 ex-tri-super

:8: with :1: :10: :7: :5: :3:

race 9 ex-tri-super

:4: with :6: :2: :1: :5: :8:

the 8 in the 5th is a 6yo going against 3yo and up. I don't think I like my chances :confused:

redeye007
11-16-2009, 10:04 PM
pick 3 race 6-7-8

race 6 :1: :2:

race7 :3: :4:

race 8 :5: :2: :4:

result 1-2-5 pays $92.80 @$1 :mad:

redeye007
11-16-2009, 10:19 PM
race 9 $1 tri 6 with 1 -2-4 . this 6 is very popular in the claim box

redeye007
11-16-2009, 10:26 PM
Race 5 ex-tri-super

:8: with :1: :10: :7: :5: :3:

race 9 ex-tri-super

:4: with :6: :2: :1: :5: :8:

result 5th 7-1-6-10

result 9th 7-10-8-4

not even close :mad:

CBedo
11-16-2009, 10:56 PM