PDA

View Full Version : How hard is it to train someone to put money in an account?

Canadian
09-30-2009, 02:31 PM
I've been betting with PTC for about 2 years now and I've largely enjoyed betting with them. But one ongoing issue I've had with them is really startign to piss me off..... and that is not being able to put money into my account. Appently they have one guy who can put money into an account and if he's not there, your out of luck. I don't mind that he goes home before the night races start, that actually helps with staying within my budget. But what I hate is when I take a half day off like today, call up and have someone answer the phone and tell me "the gentleman who takes care of that is not in today"........................... OK....... What about you? Can you put money in my account? IT's an issue thats starting to really get to me, because it's been the same guy answering the phone for 2 years that tells me this.

Can someone please tell me. How hard would it be to train this guy to put money into an account?

I can't be the only one that see's this problem?

Greyfox
09-30-2009, 02:47 PM
I don't do PTC. But what a strange way to run a business. Shop elsewhere.

GameTheory
09-30-2009, 02:50 PM