PDA

View Full Version : Obama kills a fly

Lefty
06-17-2009, 03:51 PM
http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/news/2250404/posts

obama killed a fly during an interview and everyone laughed. Not so fast...
Was that an endangered fly? Did they check? Sounds nuts doesn't it, that i bring it up? Sure does. But is it anymore nuts than the wack environmentalists having water cut off water to farmers to protect a minnow, which is deemed endangered.
Comedian Paul Rodriguez, a devout dem, was complaining to Hannity on the radio, yesterday. He's beginning to see how wacko the so called environmentalist movement really is.

46zilzal
06-17-2009, 04:09 PM
WITHOUT the environmental movement things like Love Canal would be common place along with the true story shown in the movie Erin Brokovich and many close to the few nuclear reactors would be truly glowing in the dark.

I did my master's thesis on Lead Poisoning right about the time there was a growing concern to ban it in gasoline and paint due to the major neurological destruction in the central nervous system of children who, through SUGAR of lead in paint, wound up severly retarded. Tetraethyl lead was so widespread in its pollution, that arctic core samples are routinely dated at 1929 at the point where lead disappears. We all carry a lead burden of some degree hidden as a replacement positively bivalent exchange in what was Calcium hydroxappatite to become Lead Hydroxyappatite. It was this exchange and the resultant neurological damage that Gibbon proposed that was responsible for bringing down the patricians in Rome since they were the only one to use Pewter plates and, unknowingly, poisonied themselves.