PDA

View Full Version : Youbet is down

Ron
08-03-2008, 01:28 PM
Tote server not available yet today.

They are flashing messages that they are moving accounts to their back up systems.

NoCal Boy
08-03-2008, 03:43 PM
Tote server not available yet today.

They are flashing messages that they are moving accounts to their back up systems.

The message pops up periodically, but I am having no problems. I only started playing about an hour or so ago so I do not know about earlier.

dutchboy
08-03-2008, 07:46 PM
Are You Bet account balances being updated with winning wagers. My account is not.

If you are a You Bet customer and have winning wagers today I suggest you double check your balances.

They have deducted all wagers made today but have not credited any winners.

NoCal Boy
08-03-2008, 07:53 PM
Are You Bet account balances being updated with winning wagers. My account is not.

If you are a You Bet customer and have winning wagers today I suggest you double check your balances.

They have deducted all wagers made today but have not credited any winners.

No problem with winnings being credited. Keep checking.

dutchboy
08-03-2008, 08:16 PM
Thanks for the feedback. I placed the wagers about 11am this morning and the only winner I had was the last race at Saratoga today. So I had a minor panic attack when I went the drf and saw the price and then went to YouBet and the balance did not reflect the win.

I called and was told accounting would look in to it.

No problem with winnings being credited. Keep checking.

NoCal Boy
08-03-2008, 08:20 PM
Thanks for the feedback. I placed the wagers about 11am this morning and the only winner I had was the last race at Saratoga today. So I had a minor panic attack when I went the drf and saw the price and then went to YouBet and the balance did not reflect the win.

I called and was told accounting would look in to it.