PDA

View Full Version : Sartin Methodology today

Profiler8
06-16-2008, 02:26 PM
Hi everyone,

who is using the Sartin Method today ? I think they method is still the best method for racing. The method is now over 20 years old and is still up to date. I was never a member of the group, because it was before my time. Some months ago, I have read some materials and used some software and I get more winners than ever before. I am still learning.

What are your comments about it !

Thanks...

Greetings
Tim

46zilzal
06-16-2008, 02:34 PM
Two forums follow it as it has evolved.

Pace and Cap http://scott.asmallorange.com/~binder/forums/
Sartin Alums Yahoo group http://groups.yahoo.com/

Concepts, once learned, are as germane today as ever.

Dave Schwartz
06-16-2008, 02:35 PM
Check out this link... good forum for Sartin Methodologists.

http://paceandcap.com/forums/index.php

46zilzal
06-16-2008, 02:42 PM
The biggest change has been the advent of the latter two programs (Speculator and RDSS) both of which evolved after PIRCO (Doc's company) threw in the towel.

richrosa
06-16-2008, 02:52 PM
Two forums follow it as it has evolved.

Pace and Cap http://scott.asmallorange.com/~binder/forums/
Sartin Alums Yahoo group http://groups.yahoo.com/

Concepts, once learned, are as germane today as ever.

The only qualified people to to call anything Sartin are the Pace and Cap people as they have told others when they've kicked them off that board. There's a lot of "attaboys" and "backslapping", and "hugs" on that board, but for tangible, useful information, I wouldn't stray past here.

Ted Craven
06-16-2008, 03:02 PM
Tim (Profiler8),