PDA

View Full Version : Smart Money

Great Communicator
01-06-2008, 08:27 AM
Hi I'm new to these horse racing boards.

I just want to share my secret to success at the track with everyone. It stems from the clear fact which everyone knows, that only smart people have lots of money.

Therefore, I only bet horses that have a lot of money bet on them, because I know only smart people have lots of money, therfore smart people mostly are betting this horse, therefore it will win.

Take for example Bill Gates, the richest man in the world and therefore the smartest (actually he's number 2 now I think, a smarter person came along). Anyway, Bill could have discovered calculus, or invented the atom bomb, or the thoery of relativity if he had wanted to, it's just someone older than him already discovered these things. That's how smart Bill is. If Bill bet a horse at the track, I would follow him like a puppy, because I know his smartness would lead to picking winners.

Anyway, that's basically my secret, only bet horses that have a lot of money bet on them. Tell this message to two or 3 friends and soon we'll all be rich.

Grits
01-06-2008, 09:09 AM
You're also new to handicapping, as well. :lol:

dutchboy
01-06-2008, 09:27 AM
Are you serious?

I just want to share my secret to success at the track with everyone. It stems from the clear fact which everyone knows, that only smart people have lots of money.

Therefore, I only bet horses that have a lot of money bet on them, because I know only smart people have lots of money, therfore smart people mostly are betting this horse, therefore it will win.