PDA

View Full Version : I'm New to Paceadvantage.

thebiga
08-16-2007, 12:41 PM
Hello Everybody my name is Jeanclaude Jaramillo im hispanic and im 14 years old i live one block away from Aqueduct Racetrack in Ozone Park,NY and i have been a racing fan for almost 5 years old im undefeated at the Belmont Stakes (i had someone bet Jazil in '06 and Rags to Riches in '07 for me :)) During the Aqueduct meet i go there every weekend and of course i know how to read the Program. if anybody wants to know anything about me just ask me (if its not anything stupid lol) so thats pretty much it just wanted to say hi to everybody.

bobbyb
08-16-2007, 01:03 PM
Welcome bigA! :ThmbUp:

bobbyb

Tom
08-16-2007, 01:20 PM
Welcome to the board!
Nice to see young blood interested in our game.
:ThmbUp:

GaryG
08-16-2007, 01:31 PM
Welcome JC....good to see young folks interested in this great sport.

RaceBookJoe
08-16-2007, 01:32 PM
It is great to see a young person interested in the horses. I am a new poster here but have lurked for a couple of years. Always get the sense that young people dont care about this sport anymore. Get your friends into this field also. Best wishes to you.

Good4Now
08-16-2007, 01:36 PM
Nice to meetup with you here at PA!

Me thinks you're a pretty Sharp young fellow! Go GET 'em kid!

kitts
08-16-2007, 01:57 PM
Good to know there are still new ones, especailly young ones. And I really like Jeanclaud for a horseplayer name. Or Baccarat :o)

1st time lasix
08-16-2007, 02:40 PM
A simple piece of advice my young friend....only gamble with money you can afford to lose. Most people your age do not have a high earning job or career....so you must be very cautious not to go over your head thinking that the upcoming race is the "big one" Money management and playing within your means is critical to your well being. Keep it in perspective.

toetoe
08-16-2007, 02:56 PM
May I call you J-Lo ?? :D

Sincerely,

Big T

bacowinner
08-16-2007, 03:04 PM