PDA

View Full Version : Will Pays

buster
07-30-2007, 10:32 PM
Hey guys. I've been lurking for awhile and really enjoy the site. I'm new to handicapping and need as much help as I can get.

Anyway, does anyone know if there is a place to find past will pays? I'm looking for exacta will pays if that matters.

Thanks for any help.

Ray
07-30-2007, 10:34 PM
Tvg.com has that info on there site you dont even have to be a member but of course its only for the tracks they cover . let me know how you like it.

highnote
07-31-2007, 03:08 AM
Tvg.com has that info on there site you dont even have to be a member but of course its only for the tracks they cover . let me know how you like it.

I see current will pays on your site, but not past will pays.

Am I missing something? Or do the past will pays not exist on your site?

Thanks.

John

Ray
07-31-2007, 03:16 AM
OH I didn tknow you meant passed will pays as far as that goes I have no cluw where one could find that ill do som research but I can timagine anyone houseing thatinfo where the public could get to it. ill let you know.

highnote
07-31-2007, 03:31 AM
I can timagine anyone houseing thatinfo where the public could get to it. ill let you know.

Too bad. Seems like there'd be a market for it.

The Judge
07-31-2007, 03:39 AM
Are talking about the results. What did the 3 and 8 horse pay in the 9th at Saratoga type thing? If so you can get it free by looking up the track itself on line. They have the rasults and the payouts. There are other places some charge a small fee depending on what you want, others are free. Is this what you are looking for?

highnote
07-31-2007, 04:09 AM
No. We want to know the probable payoff of every exacta combination before the race outcome was known. And we'd like the historical probable payoffs going back several years.

Not the results of the winning combination, but the probable payoffs for every combination before the outcome is known.

Some people call it the "exacta matrix".