PDA

View Full Version : 6h Choice by Prof Richard Nash Inquiry

eddessaknight
02-27-2007, 03:24 PM
I am a first time writer, but first, I want to express a short but sincere note of appreciation to all the posters who have shared their generously informative and valuable insights.

Secondly, many blue moons ago, I read an gambling news racing post by an ostensible Professor Richard Nash who hobby was racing. Nash had worked up a straightforward mechanical non-handicapping system called "6th Choice". Obviously it was not intended to open any new accounts in Geneva :) but as I recall, the 6th did demonstrate some intriguing results.

So anyone with experience or knowledge with Prof Nash and or his 6th Choice.

Also be happy to post this simple, very short and non-commercial program for any desiring to review same.

Thanks in advance for your patience and consideration.

Best wishes to all for continued success.
eddessaknight

Greyfox
02-27-2007, 07:09 PM
I am a first time writer, ...
Also be happy to post this simple, very short and non-commercial program for any desiring to review same.

Knight, I've never heard of Prof Nash. But I'd be interested in seeing this short non-commercial program. I don't want to review it though. Thanks for offering it here.

eddessaknight
02-28-2007, 06:06 PM
Hi Greyfox, et al-

As you requested I am sharing the very simple straightaway and unabridged 6th Choice, no obligations of course, but I do welcome all constructive reponses that can be shared with the interested readership.

Sixth Choice: