PDA

View Full Version : Help with student survey!

Shoupy
10-14-2005, 09:49 AM
Thanks for everyones help with the student survey. We are going to re-post it
in hopes of gaining a few more.
Hello, my name is Bill Shoup and I am a student with the Race Track Industry Program. I and Bill Jon Moss are currently running an online survey that we would like accout wagering users to please participate in. The survey is completely anonymous, and is at http://www.ua-rtip.org/survey2 (http://www.ua-rtip.org/survey2).
This survey is to help us complete a class project involving account wagering. Please direct anyone that you know of that has account wagering and would be willing to participate to the website.
Thank You. Bill Shoup

michiken
10-14-2005, 04:55 PM
How do we know that your not storing our ip addresses as part of some governmental ruse to track down illegal betting accounts???

I will pass.

Vegas711
10-14-2005, 06:37 PM
This is not anyones business.:ThmbDown: :ThmbDown: :ThmbDown: :ThmbDown: I also would not trust anyone who I do not know.

You have 3 posts, give up on this survey idea, and feel free to join in on other topics. All new insights are always welcomed.

Figman
10-14-2005, 06:49 PM
These guys are reputable. They put on the yearly Racing Symposium in Tucson each December. Each year they have a gigantic project that has as its goal to improve horse racing. They happened upon the best board on the web and a place where they could get dependable answers. Give them a break!

.....and if you notice, I am not in Tom's league but I also I don't have just 3 posts here.

kenwoodallpromos
10-14-2005, 07:44 PM
I do not answer surveys from people who keep their profile information secret.

Vegas711
10-14-2005, 08:00 PM