View Full Version : SOS - Sprint Only Software on eBay
kingfin66
06-17-2005, 01:31 PM
I am no way associated with this product. The guy got a nice comment on PA from another user regarding his ethics. I just purchased this software on eBay to check it out. It runs on ITS files which I happen to have lots of since I am a Master Magician user.
The software is very reasonably priced at $42 for BIN.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=429&item=5209699635&rd=1
PaceAdvantage
06-18-2005, 04:20 AM
I don't really understand the point of this post, if it is not supposed to be an advertisement. Please clue me in....
kingfin66
06-18-2005, 09:49 PM
There was another thread where somebody complimented the seller of this software. I happened to notice this software on eBay and thought I would mention it in case anybody is interested. If you feel what I did is wrong, by all means delete the post. The seller of the software has zero to do with my post and I have zero connection to his software. That's the honest truth.
bobsbet
06-19-2005, 09:31 AM
Kingfin66:
I handicap and bet sprints only and therefor would like to hear your evaluation of this software.
Thanks
headhawg
06-19-2005, 10:03 AM
bobsbet,
Here's a link to a thread here which previously discussed SOS.
http://paceadvantage.com/forum/showthread.php?t=17210&highlight=sprints
BTW, I didn't get the impression that kingfin was doing anything but alerting other users that you could do a "Buy It Now" for $42. Wasn't it previously selling for 90 bucks? I, for one, appreciate others who post these kinds of notices. As a former software junkie, I'm almost tempted to buy at $42.
I would also like to hear an updated report from those who have used SOS, good or bad.
HH
kingfin66
06-19-2005, 01:34 PM
Like I say, I have no affiliation to the guy selling the software. As it happens, I did buy a copy of it. I haven't received it yet. It runs on ITS files of which I have many, so you can bet that I will post a review. TMM is my primary software/methodology, but for some reason I like to look at other stuff once in a while. The Coffee Break Millionaire was the first such venture. This will be the second.
Interesting that others have posted links to eBay auctions in the past to alert PA members, yet I get scolded. I wonder why I'm the lucky one.
shanta
06-19-2005, 03:35 PM
Like I say, I have no affiliation to the guy selling the software. As it happens, I did buy a copy of it. I haven't received it yet. It runs on ITS files of which I have many, so you can bet that I will post a review. TMM is my primary software/methodology, but for some reason I like to look at other stuff once in a while. The Coffee Break Millionaire was the first such venture. This will be the second.
Interesting that others have posted links to eBay auctions in the past to alert PA members, yet I get scolded. I wonder why I'm the lucky one.
Kingfin,
You are one of the class acts here in my opinion.
People's intent often gets misunderstood when reading the written word opposed to a face to face. Probably what happened here though I don't want to speak for anyone.
Regardless Happy Father's Day
Richie :)
kingfin66
06-19-2005, 06:48 PM
Right back atcha on the class act comment. Happy Father's Day to you too my friend.
PaceAdvantage
06-20-2005, 02:56 AM
Still sounds like an ad to me...whether you are associated with the program or not is immaterial to me...you used the phrase "very reasonably priced" LOL
Why would you want a lot of folks to buy the program, especially if it works?
I'm just busting your balls a little....no harm, no foul....
vBulletin v3.0.5, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.