PDA

View Full Version : You Bet promotion?

andicap
12-15-2004, 04:59 PM
I'm going crazy trying to recall where I saw this today.

You Bet has a promotion -- 4 free months if you sign up now. It's not on their website. Anyone have a clue about this?

:confused:

BillW
12-15-2004, 05:06 PM
Originally posted by andicap
I'm going crazy trying to recall where I saw this today.

You Bet has a promotion -- 4 free months if you sign up now. It's not on their website. Anyone have a clue about this?

Andy,

I'm not familiar with You-Bet. What do they normally charge for?

Bill

gillenr
12-15-2004, 05:10 PM
Don't know what they charge, but I got the offer from DRF.

Tom
12-15-2004, 06:53 PM
It is an offer though DRF. I got an email offering it today. Looks like you have to be a new member. So basically, YouBet's Christmas wish to existing, loyal customers is Screw You?

plainolebill
12-15-2004, 07:44 PM
What's the deal? I've been using Youbet for several years and never had to pay a cent.

Steve 'StatMan'
12-15-2004, 08:03 PM
I haven't had to pay for several years either. The minimum betting requirements aren't very steep, thankfully.

From YouBet's Website:

Earn FREE Wagering Credits! Wager $350 or more in a billing month and receive (1) free month's subscription with Unlimited A/V! Wager $2,500 or more in 12 months, and you'll receive (1) free year's subscription with Unlimited A/V!

PaceAdvantage
12-15-2004, 09:48 PM
They've always charged for video, but if you bet enough per month, they don't charge you.....however, you could be a $2 bettor and easily fulfill their requirements.

Now, they have started some premium services, such as watching two tracks at once, and REPLAYS, along with TurfDay stats......maybe this is the stuff they are promoting free for 4 months?

andicap
12-15-2004, 10:49 PM
This is a DRF promotion. I found it in my email.

Dear DRF Customer,