PDA

View Full Version : No access to website

CheckMark
11-26-2018, 01:42 PM
I like this site called deadheat.com and it does horse racing selections in a analytical way. I was going on there today and the site said:

502 Bad Gateway
nginx/1.10.3 (Ubuntu)

I am not good with advanced computer names and how to do it so that is why I am asking if someone can please fix this problem...

Thank you.

JustRalph
11-26-2018, 02:11 PM
I like this site called deadheat.com and it does horse racing selections in a analytical way. I was going on there today and the site said:

502 Bad Gateway
nginx/1.10.3 (Ubuntu)

I am not good with advanced computer names and how to do it so that is why I am asking if someone can please fix this problem...

Thank you.

Dead heat is dead.

For sale

Or did you already know that? Sneaky devil.....

CheckMark
11-26-2018, 04:14 PM
Dead heat is dead.

For sale

Or did you already know that? Sneaky devil.....

I thought that :lol: but they must have done really bad. It sucks because it actually used there picks if I didn’t want to handicap a race or 2. :pound:

pandy
11-27-2018, 06:49 AM
He had an interesting methodology for harness racing and it was free.

CheckMark
11-27-2018, 02:23 PM
He had an interesting methodology for harness racing and it was free.

Do you have contact info for this company or any way I can reach them personally? Thanks if you can find a email or something.

But found this when I searched today
https://auctions.godaddy.com/trpItemListing.aspx?src=dpp&miid=270172109&isc=get30off
$55,000 for a website? W.O.W

PaceAdvantage
11-27-2018, 02:44 PM
LULZ

You never fail to impress.

CheckMark
11-27-2018, 04:06 PM
LULZ

You never fail to impress.

You never fail to impress Is my impressions good?

MONEY
11-27-2018, 04:22 PM
You never fail to impress Is my impressions good?
Apparently, you haven't learned anything about when is the proper time to just shut up and move on.

CheckMark
11-27-2018, 05:01 PM