PDA

View Full Version : Can't connect to DRF


highnote
05-19-2017, 12:25 AM
Is anyone having trouble connecting to DRF tonight?

I connected an hour ago, but none of the links worked and the page had some sort of filter over it.

Now I can't connect at all. I've tried two different browsers and my cell phone.

PaceAdvantage
05-19-2017, 12:28 AM
They seem to be down. Getting a 503 time-out error on my end, and have been for a while now.

highnote
05-19-2017, 12:29 AM
They seem to be down. Getting a 503 time-out error on my end, and have been for a while now.

same here

Redhawk55
05-19-2017, 12:39 AM
DRF is back up.

highnote
05-19-2017, 12:42 AM
DRF is back up.

Yes. I can connect now, too.

Thomas Roulston
05-19-2017, 03:54 PM
Equibase is pretty slow too.