PDA

View Full Version : NYRA REWARDS

EMD4ME
01-03-2015, 07:44 PM
Questions: who here has an ADW for rebates? Probably many. Need some feedback.

The past 5 years I've handled well over 400,000 (average). This year was a down year. Only bet 300,000. When does your ADW post your rebate?

How much do you get back for 35,000 a month?

Went to track today, expecting my NYRA rebates ($1300. Bet 55,000 to 60,000 this month). Money is usually in between the 2nd and 3rd of the month (regardless of if it's a racing day or not). Was told it might be in by the 6th. They advertise rebates to be paid within the first 3 racing days. Today was the third racing day and tomorrow the 4th.

I have friends who bet through capital otb and are given 7% regardless of bet type or track. NYRA doesn't provide that.

I have 1 p.m. from a nice gentlemen. Please give me other feedback. I am a NY state resident and I am annoyed.

My twin spires monthly bonus points are always available on every first of the month.

It's not a system issue because allllll month, nyra had an accurate total of my wagers.

I sincerely think it's an attempt to make an extra overnight sweep credit of the aggregate total, which is terrible.

ADW feedback please....

proximity
01-03-2015, 09:51 PM
with most adws you'll get rebates every morning and usually a lot more than 1300 for 55-60k of bets.

all of these new source market fees are making it tough for residents of states with live racing to join adws though and rising signal fees will further destroy the adw business.

however, as a ny resident betting 400k though that "nice gentleman" may be able to hook you up with one of the higher level xpressbet tiers????

good luck!!

Track Collector
01-04-2015, 12:46 AM
NY residents face a 5% surcharge on wagers made thru out-of-state ADWs.

Track Collector
01-04-2015, 12:58 AM
Check your latest p-m EMD4ME.

the little guy
01-04-2015, 07:55 AM
NY residents face a 5% surcharge on wagers made thru out-of-state ADWs.