PDA

View Full Version : Itsagoodtendollars

letswastemoney
12-12-2013, 03:22 PM
That was one of the crummiest rides I've ever seen in Aqueduct Race 7. If I was a beginner, looked at what Itsagoodtendollars was going to do on paper, then watched the race, I would think that horse was being stiffed.

Yes, I'm a little biased since I bet on him.

Stillriledup
12-12-2013, 03:24 PM
The whole race looked shaky, but that' what you get at this place sometimes, seemed like every jock in the race bet on the 1 there and if they didnt, they should have.

TheEdge07
12-12-2013, 03:29 PM
That was one of the crummiest rides I've ever seen in Aqueduct Race 7. If I was a beginner, looked at what Itsagoodtendollars was going to do on paper, then watched the race, I would think that horse was being stiffed.

Andy tweeted the trainer..Jeremiah Englehart replied...um..wow

Stillriledup
12-12-2013, 03:38 PM
Andy tweeted the trainer..Jeremiah Englehart replied...um..wow

Did he tweet back that he made a big score betting on the 1, who went 26, 51?

letswastemoney
12-12-2013, 03:41 PM
It's time for me to take my business to SRU Downs.

cj
12-12-2013, 03:41 PM

I actually tweeted about the ride before they hit the 1st turn. That was embarrassing. That guy should have to explain, but he won't. New York riders are just awful now. Easy to see why Ramon was so dominant.

Stillriledup
12-12-2013, 03:44 PM
I actually tweeted about the ride before they hit the 1st turn. That was embarrassing. That guy should have to explain, but he won't. New York riders are just awful now. Easy to see why Ramon was so dominant.

So now we have Race 8, a cruddy filly vs Boys, looks "lone speed"...how can you bet against her with any good frame of mind that she will get pressured?