PDA

View Full Version : All In One Software

ronestes
03-22-2013, 06:11 PM
Is anyone using All In One Software and if so having any good results with it. I've been using it off and on for a few years with mixed results. I have been using the odds line as a guide, along with the pace graph and Lifeline. I would be interested to see how others are using it Thanks Ron

facorsig
03-22-2013, 11:16 PM
I used All In One for about ten years between about 1995 and 2004. It is significantly inferior to the software I am presently using, HSH.

Fred

Partsnut
03-23-2013, 08:22 AM
facorsig:

I used All In One for about ten years between about 1995 and 2004. It is significantly inferior to the software I am presently using, HSH.

Fred

I've heard some good things about HSH and was wondering, in your opinion, how long of a learning curve is necessary to master the software. A friend of mine who is quite intelligent has been using the software for at least 8 months that I'm aware of, has not yet mastered it.
If I may ask and without getting too personal, how long have you been using HSH and what type of bets are you using it for ? Are you a win bettor or do you bet the exotics as well? How many win horses do you bet per race?
Does your betting activity cover the cost of the software, data files and upgrades and show a meaningful yearly profit after all expenses?
Any information you wish to divulge would be greatly appreciated.

facorsig
03-26-2013, 06:05 AM
I (and several other users) was drawn to HSH from a dispute between Dave and an experienced user on Pace Advantage. The dispute was associated with a user for superfecta pools which I was playing with All-In-One version 6.