PDA

View Full Version : Ridersup Memorial Aqueduct Inner Track Challenge (Begins December 3, 2011)


  1. RIDERSUP MEMORIAL AQUEDUCT INNER TRACK CHALLENGE
  2. RIDERSUP DECEMBER 3RD
  3. RIDERSUP DECEMBER 4TH
  4. RidersUp (2011-2012 season) Results
  5. RIDERSUP DECEMBER 10TH
  6. RIDERSUP DECEMBER 11TH
  7. RIDERSUP DECEMBER 17TH
  8. RIDERSUP DECEMBER 18TH
  9. RIDERSUP DECEMBER 24TH & 25TH
  10. RIDERSUP DECEMBER 31ST
  11. RIDERSUP JANUARY 1ST
  12. RIDERSUP JANUARY 2ND
  13. Ridersup **SPECIAL REQUEST**
  14. RIDERSUP JANUARY 7TH
  15. RIDERSUP JANUARY 8TH
  16. Ridersup January 14th
  17. Ridersup January 15th
  18. Ridersup January 16th (Special Holiday Card)
  19. Ridersup January 21, 2012
  20. Ridersup January 22, 2012
  21. Ridersup 01/21/2012 CANCELLED
  22. Ridersup Jan 28th
  23. RIDERSUP JANUARY 29TH
  24. Ridersup February 4th, 2012
  25. Ridersup February 5th, 2012
  26. Ridersup Saturday 02/11/2012
  27. Ridersup Sunday 02/12/2012
  28. Ridersup Saturday 02/18/2012
  29. Ridersup Sunday 02/19/2012
  30. Ridersup Monday 02/20/2012 (President's Day)
  31. Ridersup Saturday 02/25/2012
  32. Ridersup Sunday 02/26/2012
  33. Ridersup Saturday 03/03/2012
  34. Ridersup Sunday 03/04/2012
  35. Ridersup Saturday 03/10/2012
  36. Ridersup Sunday 03/11/2012
  37. NYRA shortens inner track meet
  38. Ridersup Saturday 03/17/12
  39. Ridersup Sunday 03/18/2012