PDA

View Full Version : RDSS 2017 Ridersup Memorial Aqueduct Inner Track Challenge


  1. RDSS Ridersup 2017 Contest Rules / Prize Money
  2. Contest Discussion
  3. Sunday 12/11/16 -- RDSS Ridersup Contest -- POST CONTEST PICKS HERE
  4. Saturday 12/10/16 -- RDSS Ridersup Contest -- POST CONTEST PICKS HERE
  5. Saturday Dec 10 2016 Aqueduct Scratches and Changes
  6. Sunday Dec 11 2016 Scratches and Results
  7. RDSS Ridersup 2017 Contest CURRENT STANDINGS
  8. Sunday 12/18/16 -- RDSS Ridersup Contest -- POST CONTEST PICKS HERE
  9. Saturday 12/17/16 -- RDSS Ridersup Contest -- POST CONTEST PICKS HERE
  10. Saturday Dec 17 2016 Scratches and Results
  11. Sunday Dec 18 2016 Scratches and Results
  12. USPS/Aqueduct holiday cards this season
  13. Monday 1/02/17 -- RDSS Ridersup Contest -- POST CONTEST PICKS HERE
  14. Sunday 1/01/17 -- RDSS Ridersup Contest -- POST CONTEST PICKS HERE
  15. Saturday 12/31/16 -- RDSS Ridersup Contest -- POST CONTEST PICKS HERE
  16. Saturday Dec 31st, 2016 Scratches and Results
  17. Sunday Jan 01, 2017 Scratches and Results
  18. Monday Jan 02, 2017 Scratches and Results
  19. Sunday 1/08/17 -- RDSS Ridersup Contest -- POST CONTEST PICKS HERE
  20. Saturday 1/07/17 -- RDSS Ridersup Contest -- POST CONTEST PICKS HERE
  21. Saturday Jan 07, 2017 Scratches and Results
  22. Sunday Jan 08, 2017 Scratches and Results
  23. Monday 1/16/17 -- RDSS Ridersup Contest -- POST CONTEST PICKS HERE
  24. Sunday 1/15/17 -- RDSS Ridersup Contest -- POST CONTEST PICKS HERE
  25. Saturday 1/14/17 -- RDSS Ridersup Contest -- POST CONTEST PICKS HERE
  26. Saturday Jan 14, 2017 Scratches and Results
  27. Sunday Jan 15, 2017 Scratches and Results
  28. Monday Jan 16, 2017 Scratches and Results
  29. Sunday 1/22/17 -- RDSS Ridersup Contest -- POST CONTEST PICKS HERE
  30. Saturday 1/21/17 -- RDSS Ridersup Contest -- POST CONTEST PICKS HERE
  31. Saturday Jan 21, 2017 Scratches and Results